Logo White
Watch Demo

Goldberg Michael J Atty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Cleveland, OH 44113

323 Lakeside Avenue West Suite 450, Lbby, Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4514

https://www.michaeljgoldberg.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

2077 East Fourth Street, Second Fl.

(216) 816-0707

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

13940 Cedar Rd #373

(216) 921-9314

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

3967 Idlewild Dr

(440) 331-4783
5.0
(10) · Legal

8401 Chagrin Rd #8

(440) 543-0670
5.0
(5) · Legal

20050 Lakeshore Blvd

(216) 481-0020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Lawyers

614 W Superior Ave

(216) 621-2030
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brad M. Kaplan on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/31/2019, 12:20 PM
    Michael is a Miracle Worker! He worked diligently for me. I hired him on faith from several states away. He ALWAYS responded quickly, politely, and professionally to all my communications. RESULTS were INCREDIBLE! Thank you for saving my son's life! BMK
    Lashawn Huey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/15/2019, 00:12 AM
    Mr. Goldberg is in my opinion, one of the best attorney through out the nation and maybe the best in Cleveland. We had an interesting first encounter but everything was talked out and explained which is something many lawyers do not participant in because of their busy schedule. Within this reason alone, I saw his true character. Very humble, respectful, knowledgeable, faithful and most importantly...dependable. From my understanding, he usually do not participate in Civil case but still decided to help out and represent me. His firm is also very welcoming. An excellent influential environment. On behalf of my family, Thank You! I am very happy with his services.
    Darlene Ellis Pack on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/13/2018, 07:17 AM
    The best Attorney really works hard.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Iesha Jolly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/11/2018, 05:55 AM
    Mr. Goldberg the Best attorney ever!! I have known him for several years now and he has Won all the cases for my family. I will always recommend him for his spectacular work that he has done. He is very knowledgeable, dependable and faithful. I’m thankful that I have had the opportunity to be one of his clients, but now he is apart of our family. Best Regards The Jolly,Buchanan and Wilson family!
    Karen Goldberg Goff on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/09/2018, 00:38 AM
    Mr. Goldberg (no relation) is the best. He handled several legal issues for my family that could have turned into a financial, emotional and true legal emergency. His expertise helped us navigate a scary court system. In the end, we prevailed, thanks to Michael Goldberg's experience, knowledge and client service.
    Bertha Harris on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/15/2017, 01:39 AM
    A relative was facing 2 felony charges and a misc charged atty.Goldberg. got all charges drop ..just be patience..because he will pull thru money well spent..for you life..#GRATEFUL
    Chris Mastriano on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/20/2017, 06:07 AM
    Marlea Marie Ciarlillo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/26/2017, 17:00 PM
    Dawn Phillips on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/26/2017, 08:09 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.