Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldberg Michael J Atty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Cleveland, OH 44113

323 Lakeside Avenue West Suite 450, Lbby, Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4514

https://www.michaeljgoldberg.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(12) · Legal

1810 36th St NW

(330) 493-9901
5.0
(1) · Legal

158 Lear Rd # A

(440) 930-2600
5.0
(8) · Legal

Suite 600-122

(440) 845-6686
5.0
(2) · Legal

631 W St Clair Ave

(216) 566-0500
5.0
(2) · Legal

139 E Herrick Ave

(440) 647-5000
5.0
(4) · Legal

6061 S Broadway

(440) 233-1100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brad M. Kaplan review for Goldberg Michael J Atty
Brad M. Kaplan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 12:20 PM
Michael is a Miracle Worker! He worked diligently for me. I hired him on faith from several states away. He ALWAYS responded quickly, politely, and professionally to all my communications. RESULTS were INCREDIBLE! Thank you for saving my son's life! BMK
Lashawn Huey review for Goldberg Michael J Atty
Lashawn Huey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:12 AM
Mr. Goldberg is in my opinion, one of the best attorney through out the nation and maybe the best in Cleveland. We had an interesting first encounter but everything was talked out and explained which is something many lawyers do not participant in because of their busy schedule. Within this reason alone, I saw his true character. Very humble, respectful, knowledgeable, faithful and most importantly...dependable. From my understanding, he usually do not participate in Civil case but still decided to help out and represent me. His firm is also very welcoming. An excellent influential environment. On behalf of my family, Thank You! I am very happy with his services.
Darlene Ellis Pack review for Goldberg Michael J Atty
Darlene Ellis Pack on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 07:17 AM
The best Attorney really works hard.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Iesha Jolly review for Goldberg Michael J Atty
Iesha Jolly on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:55 AM
Mr. Goldberg the Best attorney ever!! I have known him for several years now and he has Won all the cases for my family. I will always recommend him for his spectacular work that he has done. He is very knowledgeable, dependable and faithful. I’m thankful that I have had the opportunity to be one of his clients, but now he is apart of our family. Best Regards The Jolly,Buchanan and Wilson family!
Karen Goldberg Goff review for Goldberg Michael J Atty
Karen Goldberg Goff on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:38 AM
Mr. Goldberg (no relation) is the best. He handled several legal issues for my family that could have turned into a financial, emotional and true legal emergency. His expertise helped us navigate a scary court system. In the end, we prevailed, thanks to Michael Goldberg's experience, knowledge and client service.
Bertha Harris review for Goldberg Michael J Atty
Bertha Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:39 AM
A relative was facing 2 felony charges and a misc charged atty.Goldberg. got all charges drop ..just be patience..because he will pull thru money well spent..for you life..#GRATEFUL
Chris Mastriano review for Goldberg Michael J Atty
Chris Mastriano on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:07 AM
Marlea Marie Ciarlillo review for Goldberg Michael J Atty
Marlea Marie Ciarlillo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 17:00 PM
Dawn Phillips review for Goldberg Michael J Atty
Dawn Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 08:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.