Logo White
Watch Demo

Goldbaum & Rosenberg

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Dental|Rockville, MD 20852

11921 Rockville Pike #101, #101, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 770-1555

https://www.golrosdds.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(9) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3444 Ellicott Center Dr # 103

(410) 465-1900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
About

The goal of Dr. Goldbaum and Rosenberg is to provide the best diagnosis and treatment that Dentistry has to offer. We are committed to excellence and professionalism. We work to insure every patient's well-being and comfort while treating individual oral health concerns. Our doctors provide exceptional dentistry of the highest quality using the finest labs and state-of-the-art technology, as well as the ultimate in patient services. Our highly trained, gentle and friendly staff will treat you with utmost respect and personal attention. Our team will address all of your dental needs and give you confidence in your smile. Dr. Goldbaum & Rosenberg can give you the smile you want using: teeth wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5111
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 07:22 AM
Great Experience!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review.

DONNA O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 11:18 AM
This office has worked well together to provide excellent care for many years.
JENNY S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 08:38 AM
Rina is my dental hygienist. She’s so sweet! Love going to the office cause the receptionists are always so professional and genuinely nice. Always a pleasant experience!
Business Response:

Thank you Jenny! Rina is definitely a rare and wonderful gem in our practice. We are so thrilled you think so highly of her and our front office ladies. We want to thank you for your review, and will be sure to share it with Rina, Stephanie and Rhona. We appreciate you taking the time to post this review.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Keith C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 16:55 PM
This team is the absolute best. I previously bounced around from dentist to dentist finding myself constantly unsatisfied and unsure of the providers integrity. Thank god I found Goldbaum and Rosenberg. I trust them implicitly and could not be more pleased with their stellar work. The entire staff is pleasant and professional. I'm a patient for life!
SUE G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 15:03 PM
I have been a patient of dr Ronnie rosenberg for 25years now. Both Ronnie and Larry are the best of the best. You are not going to find better dentists. Always, honest and thorough, they also have the latest technology available. The dental hygienist in the office are amazing too. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sue for your 5 star review. We are thrilled to have had you as our patient for 25 years! HAPPY 25th ANNIVERSARY with us! Cheers :)

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 10:10 AM
They are the best, the prices are fair, and would never consider another dentist. The level of service and attention are second to none. Quick Story: I have been going Dr. Rosenberg for over 30 years. Of the 30 years, I lived in New York for 10 years. While in New York, I had a cleaning at another dentist office. Upon examining my mouth, the Dr. was astonished at the quality of dental work in my mouth (Veneers, crowns, filings, etc). He claimed to have never seen such a high caliber of dental work. The Veneers are visible to everyone and it's clear the work is fantastic. However, the crowns and fillings are more of a "blind item," While you can't always see a crown or filling, I take comfort in knowing that I receive the highest quality of work when i visit Goldbaum & Rosenberg's office. Suffice it to say that I never went back to the other dentist and traveled to Rockville for all of my dental work and visits. Thank you Dr's Goldbaum & Rosenberg!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a positive and thorough review. We appreciate having you as our patient for 30 years now. HAPPY 30 YEAR ANNIVERSARY with us! :)

Debbi Gilbert Brantz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 04:16 AM
simply the very best! who knew going to the dentist could be so much fun!
Lee Rosenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 06:24 AM
pz on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

01/07/2013, 00:03 AM
This man is THE best dentist on the planet. He gives THE BEST and painless novocaine injections. He aint cheap but we all know, You get what you pay for so what I have invested in my dental work has been worth every penny. Dr. Larry stands behind his work and keeps working until things are perfect. Nothing that he has done has ever given me a problem and all of his work has lasted and lasted. The office is full of fun and wonderful professionals that respect you and care about your mood, health and well-being. The front desk is very efficient and accomodating and they work with you to make sure that you are able to take care of issues before they get out of hand.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.