Logo White
Watch Demo

Goldbaum & Rosenberg

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

11921 Rockville Pike #101, #101, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 770-1555

https://www.golrosdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

9002 Crownwood Ct

(703) 978-6010
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3444 Ellicott Center Dr # 103

(410) 465-1900
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

1 person is looking at this business

About

The goal of Dr. Goldbaum and Rosenberg is to provide the best diagnosis and treatment that Dentistry has to offer. We are committed to excellence and professionalism. We work to insure every patient's well-being and comfort while treating individual oral health concerns. Our doctors provide exceptional dentistry of the highest quality using the finest labs and state-of-the-art technology, as well as the ultimate in patient services. Our highly trained, gentle and friendly staff will treat you with utmost respect and personal attention. Our team will address all of your dental needs and give you confidence in your smile. Dr. Goldbaum & Rosenberg can give you the smile you want using: teeth wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5111
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 15:35 PM
Very satisfied with recent periodic dental cleaning. Highly professional, no-nonsense service. As always, Dr. Goldbaum was droll and personable. Hygienist was thorough, considerate, had specific comments on improving my daily dental care. Even office personnel were thoughtful and helpful. I love these folks!
BETTY L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 04:20 AM
Dr Rosenberg and his staff are always professional, helpful and caring in the treatment of my dental work.
ASHLEY A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 11:43 AM
Very professional from the time one arrives into the treatment. Treatment itself is not painful and one’s comfort is of utmost importance. And in conclusion, the final product is comfortable and looks completely real.
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley! We love to hear from our fabulous customers like yourself. Thanks for taking the time to submit this review.

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
REBECCA G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 11:15 AM
got seen immediately for a dental emergency. fixed and on my way within an hour.
Business Response:

Thanks for letting us know how pleased you were with your dental emergency. We were thrilled to resolve your issue and get you quickly on your way!

ALEXANDER U. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 09:56 AM
Unbelievably, I actually look forward to going to see Dr. Goldbaum. They are not the cheapest dentists around, but it is more than worth it to pay for quality service.
Business Response:

Well thank you Alexander! We love what we do, and truly appreciate the vote of confidence. Thanks for taking the time to let us know. Our staff loves to read these reviews!

RUTH S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:03 AM
Excellent experience!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Ruth, and thank you for trusting us with your oral health.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 12:11 PM
I had the best experience at Dr. Goldbaum and Rosenberg today. They were professional, on time, friendly, clean, not to mention left my mouth feeling clean. I love the staff at Dr. Goldbaum & Rosenberg's office.
Business Response:

Thank you for you wonderful review. We look forward to continuing to provide you with great service you can count on! We love you back too!

Brad D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 09:50 AM
i have been searching for some time for a dentist that is up-to-date and has an office that understands service and quality...and I found them! Dr. Rosenberg's office is exemplary and shows a real understanding of my needs. I wish I had found him 20 years ago but now that I have I will never leave. Affordable and professional...the BEST
Business Response:

Thank you Brad! We wish you found us 20 years ago too but like they say...there's no time like the present. We are thrilled to have you as part of our practice and look forward to seeing you again.

STEVE F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:46 AM
Always a great experience with Dr. Rosenberg. The attention and care I receive is second to none! The quality of work is unbelievable. You cannot choose any better in Maryland.
Business Response:

Thank you Steve! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for giving us a great review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.