Logo White
Watch Demo

Goldbaum & Rosenberg

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Dental|Rockville, MD 20852

11921 Rockville Pike #101, #101, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 770-1555

https://www.golrosdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

9002 Crownwood Ct

(703) 978-6010
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3444 Ellicott Center Dr # 103

(410) 465-1900
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

1 person is looking at this business

About

The goal of Dr. Goldbaum and Rosenberg is to provide the best diagnosis and treatment that Dentistry has to offer. We are committed to excellence and professionalism. We work to insure every patient's well-being and comfort while treating individual oral health concerns. Our doctors provide exceptional dentistry of the highest quality using the finest labs and state-of-the-art technology, as well as the ultimate in patient services. Our highly trained, gentle and friendly staff will treat you with utmost respect and personal attention. Our team will address all of your dental needs and give you confidence in your smile. Dr. Goldbaum & Rosenberg can give you the smile you want using: teeth wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5111
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ROBERT W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/16/2019, 03:25 AM
Excellent dental practice. Been going there for many years. 1st class all the way.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2019, 02:13 AM
Doctor Rosenberg and his staff are always very efficient and pleasant. I've been with them for 25+ years.
KATHIE W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/25/2019, 03:05 AM
The most professional medical office ever. The appointments are always on time, staff is extremely professional and Dr Goldbaum & Rosenberg are outstanding! I would not hesitate to recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for the best dental care in Montgomery County.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
MATTHEW Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/18/2019, 10:50 AM
Never fun to go to a dentist. However, every controllable aspect was to perfection.
JOEL R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/26/2019, 07:08 AM
Toni was great!
TATIANA M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/25/2019, 05:50 AM
Dear Dr. Goldbaum and all his assistants! I am so happy that I have found you to help me with my dental problems! I do think that you are the best in the Maryland. You advised me to do the implants and I appreciate your support so much. After just three months, I feel as comfortable as was not ever before. I will recommend all my friends your office to take care for their teeth. Thank you so much. Yours sincerely Tatiana.
DR. RICHARD B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2019, 18:48 PM
Drs Goldbaum and Rosenberg and staff treat patients as if they are family. They are highly competent and are excellent at taking care of your dental needs.
Carl C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2019, 17:07 PM
Most fun I've had at a dentist ever. Staff is very professional. Cheers!
JOY N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2019, 01:23 AM
We having been using this practice for over 30 years! Teri, Stephanie and Rona greet everyone like their family. Dr. Rosenberg and Dr. Goldbaum are wonderful and caring. This practice makes going to the dentist like a walk in the park!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.