Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gold Skin Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
824 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37215

2000 Richard Jones Road, #220, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 645-2314

https://goldskincare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603
5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397
4.9
(57) · Massage

207 Robey St

(270) 586-6458
4.9
(186) · Skin Care

5202 Centennial Blvd Suite 110

(615) 873-4110

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Skin Care

4525 Harding Pike #104

(615) 297-0087

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dermatology, acne, psoriasis, eczema, skin cancers, actinic keratosis, fillers, toxins, laser rejuvenation, liquid facelift Gold Skin Care Center and its subsidiaries, The Laser & Rejuvenation Center, Advanced Aesthetics Medical Spa, and Tennessee Clinical Research Center make up Nashville's premiere skin care destination, offering the most advanced and effective dermatologic treatments and cosmetic dermatologic surgery available today. And to that extent, we were voted the Toast of Music City 2010 and 2011 being recognized as Best Cosmetic Surgeon and Best Spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
824 reviews
5553
  
419
  
34
  
26
  
138
  
204 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Nowicki review for Gold Skin Care Center
Lauren Nowicki on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:42 AM
Always love going to see Amy! She always knows how to make my skin look and feel amazing. With my cosmetology background I can be a bit picky when it comes to my facials, she is literally the best and I don’t trust anyone else anymore!
Alex Buford review for Gold Skin Care Center
Alex Buford on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:24 AM
I love this place! I've been going to Gold Skin Care for over a year now for laser hair removal treatments on my face. I had issues with ingrown hairs, unwanted hair, and some discoloration to my face. My treatments here at Gold Skin Care have helped so much! I'd definitely recommend anyone thinking of having laser hair removal to try Gold Skin Care. You won't be disappointed!
Rose Benis Lundberg review for Gold Skin Care Center
Rose Benis Lundberg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:26 AM
I have been going to Gold Skin Care for 5 months for scalp hair growth injections and am finally seeing results. I am extremely pleased with all the staff that I have come in contact with. They are courteous, gentle, kind, and helpful.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tammy Jacobs review for Gold Skin Care Center
Tammy Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 07:25 AM
Beware of Golds. I had a really bad experience there. When I mentioned it to a couple dermatologist friends of mine, they said that Gold's has a pretty bad rap. Go elsewhere for your facials, laser treatment, and skin care products .
Theresa Miracle Harmon review for Gold Skin Care Center
Theresa Miracle Harmon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 13:10 PM
LOVE Dr. Gold and the caring staff at Gold Skin Care!! I've been to other dermatologists but none have come close to Gold Skin Care in methods of treatment nor in the attitudes of the staff. I simply wouldn't dream of trusting the treatment of skin issues to any other place!!! I'd give them 10 stars if I could!!
Theresa Miracle Harmon review for Gold Skin Care Center
Theresa Miracle Harmon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 06:26 AM
LOVE Dr. Gold and the caring staff at Gold Skin Care!! I've been to other dermatologists but none have come close to Gold Skin Care in methods of treatment nor in the attitudes of the staff. I simply wouldn't dream of trusting the treatment of skin issues to any other place!!! I'd give them 10 stars if I could!!
Casey Nichelle Pollock review for Gold Skin Care Center
Casey Nichelle Pollock on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 04:15 AM
Horrible service. They waste your time. I met with a nurse practitioner who wouldn't even look at area we were there for. She just asked if I had any new questions. I even asked her if she would look, she flat out told me no there was no point. Everything has a point when it comes to my 5 year old. Finally I transferred to a new doc, needed some information from GSC and they were jerks. The guy who sits at checkout is rude and held on to my paperwork ALL day after being tokd how urgent it was. And then got rude on the phone. They should give him a course in manners and customer service because he sucks. So glad I'm done with this horrible company.
Respond to negative reviews
Quita Vance review for Gold Skin Care Center
Quita Vance on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 06:52 AM
David Edward Harbison review for Gold Skin Care Center
David Edward Harbison on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 04:48 AM
I was greeted immediately and was shown to the examination room on time. The medical history review, examination, 4 removals and checked out in about an hour. Very pleasant, caring and helpful staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.