Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gold Skin Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
824 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37215

2000 Richard Jones Road, #220, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 645-2314

https://goldskincare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397
4.9
(57) · Massage

207 Robey St

(270) 586-6458

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(186) · Skin Care

5202 Centennial Blvd Suite 110

(615) 873-4110

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Skin Care

4525 Harding Pike #104

(615) 297-0087

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dermatology, acne, psoriasis, eczema, skin cancers, actinic keratosis, fillers, toxins, laser rejuvenation, liquid facelift Gold Skin Care Center and its subsidiaries, The Laser & Rejuvenation Center, Advanced Aesthetics Medical Spa, and Tennessee Clinical Research Center make up Nashville's premiere skin care destination, offering the most advanced and effective dermatologic treatments and cosmetic dermatologic surgery available today. And to that extent, we were voted the Toast of Music City 2010 and 2011 being recognized as Best Cosmetic Surgeon and Best Spa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
824 reviews
5553
  
419
  
34
  
26
  
138
  
204 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Lowe review for Gold Skin Care Center
Kevin Lowe on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 06:23 AM
Great level of care from Dr. Caroline Lee.. 👍
Craig Andrew review for Gold Skin Care Center
Craig Andrew on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 05:47 AM
they are very good at what they do. I have been coming here for over 15 years. Nice people.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and for choosing Gold Skin Care Center for your skin care needs!

Rosey Red review for Gold Skin Care Center
Rosey Red on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 10:42 AM
It’s never too late to start caring for your skin, the earlier you develop a regimen (morning and nighttime routines), the better, to have tighter, brighter and healthier skin. You should visit your dermatologist at least once a year for a thorough skin examination. If you have issues between your yearly visit, including acne, suspicious areas that do not heal, a rash, or an infected nail, you should see your dermatologist immediately. If you do not currently have a dermatologist, I highly recommend Dr. Gold at Gold Skin Care Center. He and his staff have given me a great care and a wonderful atmosphere. https://noibinhyen.com/skin-care-routine-with-cerave/
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Angus Thompson review for Gold Skin Care Center
Angus Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:42 AM
I've been going to Gold skin care 4 years and we trust no one else do my skincare regimen. Dr gold is known throughout for is expertise
Teresa Bledsoe review for Gold Skin Care Center
Teresa Bledsoe on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 02:23 AM
This office is amazing and staff always makes you feel good about your visit. Love Dr. Gold and his staff’
Business Response:

Thank you Teresa for choosing Gold Skin Care Center. We appreciate your feedback and your visit!

Tabitha Cross review for Gold Skin Care Center
Tabitha Cross on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 02:40 AM
They are wonderful! I have had problems with my skin for years but after coming to Gold Skin Care for about 4 months I can see the most amazing results
Business Response:

Thank you Tabitha! We appreciate your kind words!😀

Laura Leigh Coleman review for Gold Skin Care Center
Laura Leigh Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 03:03 AM
I’ve been seeing Julie Holt for several years and using her as my aesthetician & have followed her everywhere she goes! She’s been on me about getting on a good skin care regimen! I FINALLY took her advice and so glad I did! I get a hydrafacial once every month or two, get a dermaplane; & she also put me on a Moisturizer callee NeoCutis BioCream A retinol called ilissa, which is Dr Gold’s! See a before and after pic of my results! I highly recommend Julie Holt for your skin care needs!
Business Response:

Laura we appreciate your wonderful feedback and we are happy to hear that you are seeing results with your treatments and skin regimen!

Chelsea Willis review for Gold Skin Care Center
Chelsea Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 06:12 AM
My friend recommended Gold’s to me and now this is my go to place! I’ve seen Lindsey a few times for fillers and scar revision and I now won’t go to anyone else because the amazing job she does- and how sweet she is! The location is a bit of a hike for me but it’s completely worth the drive!
Charlotte Crockett review for Gold Skin Care Center
Charlotte Crockett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 04:31 AM
I went to Dr.Bell there when I had adult acne in my 30's n helped me so much. I haven't had an acne breakout n 16 years now !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.