Logo White
Watch Demo

Gold Coast Tours A Charter Bus Company

Own this business?
4.6
58 reviews
|Transportation Services|Brea, California 92821

105 Gemini Ave, Brea, California 92821

(714) 449-6888

http://www.goldcoasttours.com/content/fleet.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
58 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    栩栩 on Facebook

    11 days ago

    08/09/2019, 05:16 AM
    很棒,駕駛幽默風趣,技術100%
    Vivian Lindsey on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/14/2019, 02:44 AM
    One lane highway, very dangerous. Speed limit is 55mph, I was going 65 mph. This company bus driver was passing so many cars and semi trucks and finally caught up to me and was riding my car so bad. I looked at him in my rear view mirror and he threw his hands up at me. Very dangerous driver. Called 911 to report his unsafe behaviors.
    Bus # 637 driving on highway 65 south and 99 south in California in Bakersfield. I hope CHP caught up to him and I hope this company does something about this.
    Erin Boyce Willcutt on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/22/2019, 05:39 AM
    Gold Coast Tours should avoid the mountains, when they are not equipped to handle the road conditions. And no, having chains on your enormous tour bus is obviously not good enough. Stuck for HOURS on local highways. With kids. Several weekends in a row. Not good business. Just stop.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Anthony Garcia on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/19/2019, 08:36 AM
    Company constantly puts their passengers and our whole community in danger just to make a couple bucks, not recommended.
    L.a. Jones on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/18/2019, 05:37 AM
    You guys are idiots, stop sending tour buses up to the mountains when there’s snow up there unless you can get guys that know how to drive you’re a danger to others, and an inconvenience
    O'ryan Moore on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/11/2019, 11:02 AM
    Please don’t block the roads up in the mountains again. That was ridiculous.
    Gabriela Mejía-Whitten on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/11/2019, 09:32 AM
    You had not one, not two, but three busses without chains up in the mountains that caused a lot of issues, not only with traffic, but also put the life of their passengers (kids) and other drivers in danger.
    Sandy Trefethen on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/11/2019, 08:15 AM
    I live up in the SBO Mountains and this company sends their buses out in the WORST conditions, putting everyone at risk! It’s not safe for their drivers,passengers, and other people around these buses! They should be prevented from going up the icy, snowy roads. Money’s NOT so important to take the risks they do-sorry!
    Juli AndChris McDermott on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/10/2019, 14:07 PM
    This company has repeatedly sent busses to the local mountains when they know the weather is unsafe. Currently our town is having to use snowplows and fire engines to shuttle 50 fourth and fifth graders off of busses that have now been stuck in multiple locations on the mountain. This shows a complete disregard for the safety of not only the passengers on the bus but also the resources of the local community- residents were stranded in hours long backups while these busses were being unstuck. Quit sending busses to the mountains in this weather!!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.