Logo White
Watch Demo

GoJump Oceanside

Own this business?
4.8
1193 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Oceanside, CA 92058

480 Airport Rd, Oceanside, CA 92058

(760) 390-5867

https://www.gojump-oceanside.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

GoJump Oceanside is Southern California's most scenic drop zone located a mile and a half from the beach. We offer first time tandem skydives and host experienced jumpers from around the world. We're minutes away from the Oceanside Harbor and pier area which includes great hotels and restaurants for your post skydive entertainment. Come make a day of it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,193 reviews
5951
  
446
  
312
  
29
  
134
  
141 reviews have no rating
  • 693 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 498 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucy Aroche on Facebook

5 days ago

07/06/2020, 10:04 AM
I was there yesterday, it was a very fun day. It was the most amazing experience that I had. All the staff are professional and amazing!.. 🤩
Deb Masters on Facebook

8 days ago

07/04/2020, 09:34 AM
All the staff are fantastic, professional and just really nice people. I did my first tandem skydive yesterday with Thomas who was awesome! Thank you GoJump, I will be back soon
Chris Raduenz on Facebook

9 days ago

07/03/2020, 09:22 AM
Friendly staff and everyone enjoying themselves. It was great to step outside reality (and the plane) for a few minutes
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shawn M Parsons on Facebook

22 days ago

06/20/2020, 08:05 AM
The best experience ever! Highly recommend doing this at least once! My tandem pilot Glenno was the best. Zero fear!
Denise Tibbs on Facebook

a month ago

06/15/2020, 05:39 AM
great service .clean .pr professional staff
Ashley Prieto on Facebook

a month ago

06/14/2020, 08:36 AM
Highly recommend!!!!! Was the best experience of my life!!!!!!
Ara Cast on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 09:30 AM
It was the best experience of my life for sure I would do it again, the attention and care with each person is professional. The boy I play who will jump with me was very attentive even and with little language barrier, he just said I have your life in my hands, don't worry, I'll know how to take care of her! Thanks Glenn
Patrick Hemstreet on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2020, 08:41 AM
awesome place. fun people work there.
Christina Banaszak on Facebook

a month ago

06/08/2020, 08:15 AM
Amazing experience!! Super fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.