Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Going Bonkers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1169 reviews
|Recreation|Columbia, MO 65201

3812 Buttonwood Dr, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 499-0366

http://www.goingbonkers.com/bonkers_mo/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(35) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

1515 S Morley St Ste 1C

(660) 263-4867
4.8
(47) · Batting Cages

1218 Business Loop 70 W

(573) 449-8911
4.8
(194) · Recreation

120 E High St

(573) 893-6111

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(397) · Recreation

1 Champions Dr #200

(573) 882-6501
4.5
(29) · Recreation

1350 US-24

(660) 263-5900
4.5
(52) · Gyms

1729 West Broadway

(573) 483-0070

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Bonkers is family entertainment center in Columbia Missouri. Our large indoor playground along with our new arcade games, mini bowling and crane games plus a great cafe to eat some delicious pizza, wings, burgers and so much more. Bonkers is a place to have a great time for all ages and spend some great time playing and eating some great food. History Established in 2006. Bonkers started in 2006 and has made has been a key part of Columbia for 12 years. Bonkers being a quality family entertainment center where families could come play, eat and celebrate birthdays together. Now Family entertainment group will bring Bonkers to the next great level of family entertainment. Meet the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,169 reviews
5583
  
4279
  
3142
  
245
  
151
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 729 Reviews4.2Google
  • 439 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Branson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 00:34 AM
Bonkers has added a lot of new games & kids rides.
Jennifer E. Sykes Frohne on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 01:29 AM
My daughter’s party was scheduled for this weekend when the snow storm hit. Bonkers staff went above and beyond to contact me several times and keep me updated on their status. They stayed open to honor party reservations and gave us all the poolroom to cancel or reschedule the day of....we ended up coming with a much smaller group. They worked with us to make sure we had everything we needed and that my daughter had a good time! We were the only people there at some points but they never made us feel like an inconvenience! I would definitely recommend their party packages!!!
Brent Herin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 01:27 AM
I have not been to bonkers for quite some time. I have to say the renovation is amazing. We had a slight problem with gift cards when we first arrived but Brittney took wonderful care of us. Also Lorenzo was very friendly and both of them made all the difference. Our three kids had an awesome time and need to make it back more frequently.
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Abbye García on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:20 AM
We had a fun time today! Groupon brought us in, we got maze admission, 40 credits to the arcade, and a personal cheese pizza for my little guy with the Groupon price. They were a little understaffed which is okay (I totally get it! Their staff was beyond sweet and accommodating, just took some time) But a lot of the arcade machines weren’t working and the photo booth wasn’t working. The top floor of the arcade area had a weird sewer smell to it, that was our only issue. Great time though.
Tennille Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 05:02 AM
Kids love it here and since my last trip here there’s been some changes for the better. Better prices. Better snacks. Great for all ages. Thanks Bonkers !
Melanie Huddleston on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:57 AM
Staff is friendly. Food is pretty good. However why would you take away the water fountains? Adding too many games, not enough seating in the main lobby anymore. Not everyone wants to sit where you eat.
Amy George-Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 03:40 AM
fun place for the kids and parents to play
Katie Krick on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 04:21 AM
So much fun!!!!!! Friendly staff alot to do!!!
Brandon Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 04:42 AM
Just curious to see what the “new” website for what should be called “Going Bonkers” looks like now but the lovely new owners named it just Bonkers because that’s the more cool thing to do right? Also they paid money to make the outside look nice but everybody still gets to pop a tire pulling up in that parking lot they still probably haven’t fixed. Oh and not to mention everybody who cared about that place either got fired or left. For once I can actually say Tiger Bounce is better. 😂😂😂 sorry it feels good to just say how I feel about this place now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.