Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Going Bonkers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1169 reviews
|Recreation|Columbia, MO 65201

3812 Buttonwood Dr, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 499-0366

http://www.goingbonkers.com/bonkers_mo/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(35) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

1515 S Morley St Ste 1C

(660) 263-4867

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(47) · Batting Cages

1218 Business Loop 70 W

(573) 449-8911

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(194) · Recreation

120 E High St

(573) 893-6111

22 people are looking at this business

4.6
(397) · Recreation

1 Champions Dr #200

(573) 882-6501

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(29) · Recreation

1350 US-24

(660) 263-5900

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(52) · Gyms

1729 West Broadway

(573) 483-0070

14 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Bonkers is family entertainment center in Columbia Missouri. Our large indoor playground along with our new arcade games, mini bowling and crane games plus a great cafe to eat some delicious pizza, wings, burgers and so much more. Bonkers is a place to have a great time for all ages and spend some great time playing and eating some great food. History Established in 2006. Bonkers started in 2006 and has made has been a key part of Columbia for 12 years. Bonkers being a quality family entertainment center where families could come play, eat and celebrate birthdays together. Now Family entertainment group will bring Bonkers to the next great level of family entertainment. Meet the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,169 reviews
5583
  
4279
  
3142
  
245
  
151
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 729 Reviews4.2Google
  • 439 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 04:13 AM
Sad to see how downhill Bonkers has went. Terrible customer service.
Andrew Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 02:05 AM
great staff and wonderful place for kids to play
Laura Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 05:44 AM
had my son's birthday party there the room they gave us was like a shoe box and I couldn't even fit everyone in and no room to open presents and the whole time you feel rushed to get out of the room by the server. Definitely not worth the money.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Bonnie Childs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 05:46 AM
The family took Westley to bonkers for his birthday he turn 6 years old and he had a blast with his brother Shawn and sister Michelle. Thanks for the memories we have at bonkers.🎡🎠🎉
Heather Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:56 AM
First off I bought a Signature Cheeseburger that was completely raw; got it replaced to a extremely burnt cheeseburger and my daughters was burnt up as well! There’s no place to even sit down and eat with your family it’s ridiculous I will not ever come again!!!
Dena Kioh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:17 AM
Not anymore. They changed the toddler area. its now upstairs at the top of stairs. Unsafe for one, my 3 year old didnt like it either. She used to Love the other play area, so did I. It was gated, safer, and had a place for moms to sit while their children played. Now it's just baby rides, she only liked the slide. No exercise there now, for little ones anyway. Going to give Tiger Bounce another look.
Nikky Alter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:57 AM
I took my son to bonkers for the first time on Thursday afternoon he absolutely loved the toddler area that day.. it was just him and a few other kids all three and under! Well we went back today in which the “toddler area” wasn’t just for toddlers you had a bunch of older kids running in and out of there, a little girl my son was playing with was knocked over by one of the older kids. There were multiple occasions where I had to grab my son quickly so he was not trampled by a bigger kid. I informed the staff of this they kicked all the bigger kids out one time but they returned shortly after the staff walked away. Overall the toddler area is a fun and great idea for TODDLERS but something has to be done about keeping the bigger kids out so the little ones can enjoy.
Diallo Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 05:11 AM
My toddler loves coming here
Mike Albin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 01:35 AM
nice place to come and play,food was good and not over priced. Only negative is trying to get tickets turned in and to be buzzed out. looks like they could use a few more workers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.