Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Going Bonkers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1169 reviews
|Recreation|Columbia, MO 65201

3812 Buttonwood Dr, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 499-0366

http://www.goingbonkers.com/bonkers_mo/index.php

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(35) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

1515 S Morley St Ste 1C

(660) 263-4867
4.8
(47) · Batting Cages

1218 Business Loop 70 W

(573) 449-8911
4.8
(194) · Recreation

120 E High St

(573) 893-6111

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(397) · Recreation

1 Champions Dr #200

(573) 882-6501
4.5
(29) · Recreation

1350 US-24

(660) 263-5900
4.5
(52) · Gyms

1729 West Broadway

(573) 483-0070

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Bonkers is family entertainment center in Columbia Missouri. Our large indoor playground along with our new arcade games, mini bowling and crane games plus a great cafe to eat some delicious pizza, wings, burgers and so much more. Bonkers is a place to have a great time for all ages and spend some great time playing and eating some great food. History Established in 2006. Bonkers started in 2006 and has made has been a key part of Columbia for 12 years. Bonkers being a quality family entertainment center where families could come play, eat and celebrate birthdays together. Now Family entertainment group will bring Bonkers to the next great level of family entertainment. Meet the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,169 reviews
5583
  
4279
  
3142
  
245
  
151
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 729 Reviews4.2Google
  • 439 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TJ Winterbower on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 06:54 AM
wish I would of gotten her name but my 6 year old daughter was 6 tickets short of a item that she wanted but the lady at the ticket prize counter went ahead and gave it to her and just charged her the next lower item. my daughter's had a blast on the new rides and especially the new slide they have. All around it was a pleasant enjoyable trip this go around
Isaac Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 03:46 AM
Lot of fun for kids and some cool stuff for adults too!
Sarah Shoemaker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 05:55 AM
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The new additons are awesome!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Amanda Ament on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 02:19 AM
Going to Bonkers for our class field trip was a great experience. The food was excellent and very affordable. We will be visiting again for sure. Thank you for having our group!
Rick Sinklear on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 02:06 AM
excellent food and great price
Kimberly Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 03:25 AM
I’ve been twice now and was disappointed both times. It’s a shame parents don’t watch their kids anymore and the staff does nothing. You have an area for small children but not an attendant to make sure big kids don’t come in. My first visit a big kid came in and pushed the carousel type ride and my 1 1/2 year old grandson went flying off. I notified the staff and nothing was done. The 2nd visit we were doing the bowling and 3 small children walked over and picked up the bowling balls and threw them down the lane we were playing on. Lack of parents watching their children and lack of supervision from staff equals we will not go back. I gave you guys 2 chances to make it right. Very disappointed.
Donnie Mehmert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 02:04 AM
We are so impressed with the amount of activities, games and just over all things to do here. Our children have a blast and frankly we do too! One person that stands out is the tech named David Merrit (hope we spelled his name correctly, he is a wonderful person and extremely professional. We are so impressed with him!! We think he deserves some recognition because he is a stand out person! Thanks David for totally making our trip even better!
Amanda Fierge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:36 AM
We came for the tie dye party. I like the fun event ideas. My kiddos were thrilled to make something to take home. The toddler room has me stumped. On the one hand, they loved the merry go round and light up slide, but the foam mats were coming up and the strange hanging ball merry go round thing didn't really seem toddler friendly. I missed it being downstairs where I could sit with my baby and also watch my kids in the maze at the same time. We will be back, I just may find someone to watch the baby next trip. Friendly staff at the tie dyeing station! Good job!
Brittany McFadden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:05 AM
We went to Bonkers in Columbia for our school reward trip! We couldn't have been more pleased with the the organization, promptness, and readiness for our group! On another note, the food was delicious and they had it fresh and ready to go at lunch time for our large group! They made sure to meet our every need and more! We will definitely go back to Bonkers on another field trip!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.