Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Going Bonkers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1169 reviews
|Recreation|Columbia, MO 65201

3812 Buttonwood Dr, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 499-0366

http://www.goingbonkers.com/bonkers_mo/index.php

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(35) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

1515 S Morley St Ste 1C

(660) 263-4867
4.8
(47) · Batting Cages

1218 Business Loop 70 W

(573) 449-8911
4.8
(194) · Recreation

120 E High St

(573) 893-6111

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(397) · Recreation

1 Champions Dr #200

(573) 882-6501
4.5
(29) · Recreation

1350 US-24

(660) 263-5900
4.5
(52) · Gyms

1729 West Broadway

(573) 483-0070

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Bonkers is family entertainment center in Columbia Missouri. Our large indoor playground along with our new arcade games, mini bowling and crane games plus a great cafe to eat some delicious pizza, wings, burgers and so much more. Bonkers is a place to have a great time for all ages and spend some great time playing and eating some great food. History Established in 2006. Bonkers started in 2006 and has made has been a key part of Columbia for 12 years. Bonkers being a quality family entertainment center where families could come play, eat and celebrate birthdays together. Now Family entertainment group will bring Bonkers to the next great level of family entertainment. Meet the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,169 reviews
5583
  
4279
  
3142
  
245
  
151
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 729 Reviews4.2Google
  • 439 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Osgood on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2020, 06:51 AM
Really fun time for kids! Dave the game tech went out of his way to make sure the kids had a blast! Terry was also amazing and made sure all the machines were working! The toddler town was so fun and age appropriate! I would highly recommend this for kids of all ages!
Chris Noruka on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2019, 02:33 AM
This place is cool for Kids
Jessica Dsg on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2019, 06:15 AM
We had a very nice time at Bonkers in Columbia. We hosted a party here and reserved the facility for our non-profit organization. All staff were extremely attentive and went out of their way to ensure we had a nice time. We ordered cookies and they were delicious. We will be back!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Yazmin Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2019, 01:25 AM
Veronica Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 05:27 AM
Not enough employees people waiting to be help an too expensive to be waiting for nothing not impressed
Ashley Fleming on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2019, 01:58 AM
Not enough staff. Only saw a person once at the party, she took the pizza order, 20 minutes after the party started. Half the games were off and only 1 ticket counter machine was on. Received the birthday ice cream after the party ended, instead of during the party. Staff looked unhappy. Probably because there was only 3 working the whole thing. Not good for a cold, rainy Saturday! Especially when parties are booked.
Evita Essex on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 02:18 AM
the hostess were great and very attentive. Kids were happy and that's all that matters. Thanks Bonkers great team.
Lisa Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 09:10 AM
Took my 1 year old to do some climbing and boy was I disappointed. I had no idea they had taken out the little kids climbing area, but worse, replaced it with the "toddler room". They put down foam flooring which was pulled up in several places and my kid could t walk through without tripping and falling. There was one slide but the rest of the things in the room were rides, of which one was broken and had bare wood sticking out and another had cords from lights hanging out. The area is definitely not safe for littles.
Patricia Poochie Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 05:00 AM
David was a tremendous help during our visit. He made the trip to Bonkers a positive experience for us even though the place was packed, chaotic with kids running everywhere. First time we been there since remodel and new games and rides were placed and it was allot better and fun day for my grandson.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.