Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Going Bonkers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1169 reviews
|Recreation|Columbia, MO 65201

3812 Buttonwood Dr, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 499-0366

http://www.goingbonkers.com/bonkers_mo/index.php

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(35) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

1515 S Morley St Ste 1C

(660) 263-4867
4.8
(47) · Batting Cages

1218 Business Loop 70 W

(573) 449-8911
4.8
(194) · Recreation

120 E High St

(573) 893-6111

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(397) · Recreation

1 Champions Dr #200

(573) 882-6501
4.5
(29) · Recreation

1350 US-24

(660) 263-5900
4.5
(52) · Gyms

1729 West Broadway

(573) 483-0070

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Bonkers is family entertainment center in Columbia Missouri. Our large indoor playground along with our new arcade games, mini bowling and crane games plus a great cafe to eat some delicious pizza, wings, burgers and so much more. Bonkers is a place to have a great time for all ages and spend some great time playing and eating some great food. History Established in 2006. Bonkers started in 2006 and has made has been a key part of Columbia for 12 years. Bonkers being a quality family entertainment center where families could come play, eat and celebrate birthdays together. Now Family entertainment group will bring Bonkers to the next great level of family entertainment. Meet the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,169 reviews
5583
  
4279
  
3142
  
245
  
151
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 729 Reviews4.2Google
  • 439 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raea Mills on Facebook

7 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:10 AM
EVERYTHING!! its a good time for the whole family & everyone goes home happy!
Business Response:

Reviews like this make us smile! Thanks for sharing your experience!

Mandie Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

07/06/2020, 01:30 AM
Absolutely love this place. Spent less than 15.00 for entry and all day pass for 3 kids. Has absolutely everything a kids could want and more. Food deals are amazing spent $15.00 on extra "tokens" which is a card that can be reloaded any tickets you win go right on to the card to either spend or save for future visits. The manager was a really great guy who really added to the experience. He even gave me 4 free passes for the next we go. Which we definitely will be. Cant wait for my family to visit to share with. The arcade is awesome even might make a date night with the husband. Super awesome and with the covid it was the first my kids were able to actually act like kids and have fun. It is a must go if you have young children. And the food is really good best fries I've had in a while. And did I mention it was great. I love this place as much as my kids did.
Business Response:

Thanks Mandie, reviews like this make us so happy! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience!

Janet Lynn Routt on Facebook

10 months ago

04/26/2020, 08:29 AM
My daughter had been coming here for years and she loves it. It's a good, fun place to spend some time.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lucy Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 13:59 PM
Overall, my kids (3 year old twins & 11 month old) had a great time. I was disappointed with the cleanliness of the place. The toddler room upstairs needed to be cleaned desperately. We found a small metal washer, a water bottle lid and a couple random cardboard tags on the floor. Not ideal for small children that love to stick everything in their mouths. also, the equipment needed to be wiped down. The floor downstairs really needed to be vacuumed. There were several places in the climbing maze that needed to have the straps replaced. This was the first time I've been there since the big changes. I miss the old bonkers.
Jessica Slates on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 10:36 AM
Candace Dutcher on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2020, 06:21 AM
Haylie Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 05:13 AM
Friendly people. Everyone had fun!
Josh Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2020, 00:07 AM
the only and biggest draw back is no one check to make sure the kids were leaving with the correct person. we stood at exit waiting for door to be unlocked to leave and was told oh its unlocked and didn't check our numbers. anyone could have walked out with a random kid.
Deedee Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2020, 02:16 AM
Horrible experience, Was not what was advertised. Didn't receive the service that was promised in booking, It was a rip off even for the little money spent. Never received invitation, who has Candy bags with no candy, Pizza was mediocre, space was not what was advertised
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.