Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Going Bonkers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1161 reviews
|Recreation|Columbia, MO 65201

3812 Buttonwood Dr, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 499-0366

http://www.goingbonkers.com/bonkers_mo/index.php

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(35) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

1515 S Morley St Ste 1C

(660) 263-4867
4.8
(47) · Batting Cages

1218 Business Loop 70 W

(573) 449-8911

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(194) · Recreation

120 E High St

(573) 893-6111

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(397) · Recreation

1 Champions Dr #200

(573) 882-6501
4.5
(29) · Recreation

1350 US-24

(660) 263-5900

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(51) · Gyms

1729 West Broadway

(573) 483-0070
About

Specialties Bonkers is family entertainment center in Columbia Missouri. Our large indoor playground along with our new arcade games, mini bowling and crane games plus a great cafe to eat some delicious pizza, wings, burgers and so much more. Bonkers is a place to have a great time for all ages and spend some great time playing and eating some great food. History Established in 2006. Bonkers started in 2006 and has made has been a key part of Columbia for 12 years. Bonkers being a quality family entertainment center where families could come play, eat and celebrate birthdays together. Now Family entertainment group will bring Bonkers to the next great level of family entertainment. Meet the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,161 reviews
5579
  
4278
  
3142
  
245
  
151
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 724 Reviews4.2Google
  • 436 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Mann on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2020, 12:19 PM
My daughter loves this place. Very clean and food is good too
Business Response:

Thanks Jessica!

Jessica Mann on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2020, 10:18 AM
I daughter loves this place. Very clean and food is good too
Business Response:

Thanks Jessica!

Jessica Fox-Yeazel on Facebook

6 months ago

08/09/2020, 07:32 AM
I live in Columbia and have been wanting to take my kids out for a day of fun. I was a little hesitant at first but WOW was I pleasantly surprised when I walked in. I have never seen Bonkers look so clean and well kept. All the employees were wearing masks and constantly out cleaning. I spoke to the manager Phil Rodriguez and he was telling me all about the new and exciting things happening and how Bonkers is working on keeping everyone safe. Thank you for the great day Bonkers! My kids had a great time!!
Business Response:

Jessica, thanks for noticing the "WOW" factor in what we strive for every visit! With that being said, we anticipate your next visit to be the same! See you soon!!!!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ashley Savage on Facebook

6 months ago

08/09/2020, 03:45 AM
The staff is great. They are very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience while we were there. We were there for over five hours and the kids still didn’t want to leave. They made themselves right at home.
Business Response:

Ashley, thank you , thank you, thank you! Without question, we appreciate the visit and elated that you had such a great time! Hope to see you soon!!!!

Shaina Rae Herbert on Facebook

6 months ago

08/09/2020, 03:15 AM
They truly go above and beyond for the children. We were there for 5 hours. Once they ran out of tokens, they still had the foam jungle gum maze to keep them entertained. Would HIGHLY recommend them. We will definitely be making a return trip, and that is saying a lot because we're an hour away from Columbia.
Business Response:

Shaina, thank you for the kind words! We definitely appreciate the business and can't wait to see you all soon!

Jenna Stewart-Mills on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2020, 06:31 AM
We took our kids to Bonkers today, and they all had a blast! The staff were very friendly and helpful, and they were patient while the kids cashed in their tickets. The staff were all wearing masks, and they were cleaning up throughout the whole visit. We took three kids, ages 4, 8, and 9, and they all had a great time. We’ll definitely go back soon.
Raea Mills on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:10 AM
EVERYTHING!! its a good time for the whole family & everyone goes home happy!
Business Response:

Reviews like this make us smile! Thanks for sharing your experience!

Mandie Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

07/06/2020, 01:30 AM
Absolutely love this place. Spent less than 15.00 for entry and all day pass for 3 kids. Has absolutely everything a kids could want and more. Food deals are amazing spent $15.00 on extra "tokens" which is a card that can be reloaded any tickets you win go right on to the card to either spend or save for future visits. The manager was a really great guy who really added to the experience. He even gave me 4 free passes for the next we go. Which we definitely will be. Cant wait for my family to visit to share with. The arcade is awesome even might make a date night with the husband. Super awesome and with the covid it was the first my kids were able to actually act like kids and have fun. It is a must go if you have young children. And the food is really good best fries I've had in a while. And did I mention it was great. I love this place as much as my kids did.
Business Response:

Thanks Mandie, reviews like this make us so happy! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience!

Janet Lynn Routt on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2020, 08:29 AM
My daughter had been coming here for years and she loves it. It's a good, fun place to spend some time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.