Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gogol Dorthy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
10 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94111

100 Drumm St, #LL, San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 576-9800

https://www.4dental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Dorothy Gogol-Mach, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in San Francisco, CA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Gondreau review for Gogol Dorthy
Laurie Gondreau on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 11:43 AM
This is the best cosmetic dentistry I've ever known. Every one of these women are the ultimate professionals. Sensitive, compassionate, caring and very organized on the details. I adore them all: Dr. Gogol-Mach, Catherine, Brittany, and Michelle.
Claire Newland review for Gogol Dorthy
Claire Newland on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 15:39 PM
Mary Moscoe review for Gogol Dorthy
Mary Moscoe on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 17:55 PM
Dr. Gogol-Mach is an excellent dentist. She takes the time to make sure everything is perfect and she is so gentle. You get excellent care when you go to this office. I recommend them to everyone.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kendell Henle review for Gogol Dorthy
Kendell Henle on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 03:50 AM
Dr. Dorothy Gogol-Mach is the kindest and best dentist in San Francisco - If anyone needs a dentist look no further! I had a bit of dental work done today and she called me just now at 6:45pm to make sure I was feeling okay. She is the most caring and thorough dentist I've ever been to. Everyone in the office is happy and full of smiles (no pun intended). And to top it all off they are REALLY great at what they do - fantastic dentistry!
Stan review for Gogol Dorthy
Stan on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 01:14 AM
I thought the doctor was just great. The facilities are wonderful and convenient
Smiling Patient review for Gogol Dorthy
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

05/02/2006, 05:01 AM
Dr Gogol-Mach has been a great dentist. She is totally competent and professional and I believe that she gives the very best and most high quality dentval care. The staff is very nice, friendly and professional. I would recommend her services to everybody! I've been her patient for about 10 years. And her waiting room has a great massage chair, too.
Don review for Gogol Dorthy
Don on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

11/26/2005, 09:37 AM
Dr. Gogol-Mach has performed extensive restorations on my teeth. I have been very happy with her work and her professionalism. The staff is also very helpful.
Farah review for Gogol Dorthy
Farah on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/06/2005, 06:35 AM
Looks good, but expensive. Not a painful procedure, they're very helpful in billing and talking about insurance coverage. Very friendly overall
Smiling Patient review for Gogol Dorthy
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

06/07/2005, 08:57 AM
Nice person, nice staff, nice office, convenient location. Seems to be expensive. I have a premium dental plan and I always receive a supplemental bill after the carrier is billed. Generally, cleanings and routine maintenance seem reasonably good. I had two very small fillings done and both teeth broke within 5 years so I'm a little skeptical about this persons ability to adjust bite. Who knows....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.