Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Godel Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1459 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28054

4712, 2557 Pembroke Rd, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 854-8887

https://www.dentistrygastonia.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

Specialties Founded in 2000, our team of Gastonia dentists deliver comprehensive oral health and dental implant services in one convenient location. From same day emergency appointments to single visit CEREC crowns, your smile is in great hands! Meet our dentists, or meet our team. Our beautiful office is designed with your comfort and enjoyment in mind. Wear your headphones to tune out to your own music, or watch a television show during your appointment. Thanks to our gentle and efficient practices, you can actually look forward to visiting the dentist. History Established in 2004. Godel Family Dentistry makes it easy for you and your family to get the professional dental care you need. We

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,459 reviews
51,379
  
459
  
35
  
22
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Godel Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 14:42 PM
They are friendly, professional, and have up-to-date high tech equipment. Highly recommend!
Phil P. review for Godel Family Dentistry
Phil P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 01:52 AM
I highly recommend this dental practice. They were very professional and courteous.
DAVID B. review for Godel Family Dentistry
DAVID B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:30 AM
Very friendly staff, really concerned about the patients comfort and well being. Even asked me why kind of music I liked so they could play it while I waited for dentist to come back. I'm not a fan of the dentist office at all but these folks sure made it a great experience in all ways possible.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Emily G. review for Godel Family Dentistry
Emily G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 07:23 AM
I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was courteous and helpful. They told me what they could do to help with my teeth. I will definitely be going back. Thank you.
Linda D. review for Godel Family Dentistry
Linda D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 08:31 AM
I was very pleased with the service today. You answered all my questions and you were very helpful in my decision making. I will definitely refer a friend.
Marc T. review for Godel Family Dentistry
Marc T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 04:26 AM
Great experience for implants. Painless shots. High tech office with personalized music. Dr Kingsbury and Candice extremely knowledgeable, fast, professional and pleasant. Entire staff friendly from front to back. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Godel Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:29 AM
I always have a positive experience at Gastonia Family Dentistry. The staff is very friendly and professional and the doctors are incredibly talented, trustworthy with wonderful bedside manner.
David G. review for Godel Family Dentistry
David G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 11:15 AM
Dr Kingsbury and Jill are the best. What a team! Never have I experienced a more relaxing and enjoyable visit to a dentist. It's amazing how you can sit down for a crown and an hour later you're walking out the door without having to return for any reason. I was very impressed by Jill and her ability to sculpt a tooth and it fit perfectly without having to modify it. Great Job!
Donnie W. review for Godel Family Dentistry
Donnie W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 09:06 AM
Dr. Pope and Amy are simply the best. One crown and two fillings in one setting with very little pain. It is the morning after and the crown feels completley natural. Thank you for making me feel at ease and doing all you did to make the experience as comfortable as possable. From the time I arived until I left everyone was great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.