Logo White
Watch Demo

Go Life Savers, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Education|Jupiter, FL 33458

1319 N Jeaga Dr, Jupiter, FL 33458

(901) 409-3841

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Go Life Savers, LLC provides high quality lifesaving certifications in American Heart Association, Emergency Care & Safety Institute, American Red Cross, and American Safety & Health Institute CPR AED First Aid Bloodborne & Airborne Pathogens, Oxygen Administration, and Babysitter classes. Our Registered Nurse provides physicals, assessments, and health/wellness coaching. All our instructors are professionally trained and certified by the American Heart Association and have over 40+ years of combined teaching experience. Go Life Savers, LLC CPR & First Aid Training teaches Basic Life Support (BLS) for Healthcare Providers, Heartsaver First Aid, AED & CPR for infant, child & adult

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Masci on Facebook

a month ago

12/14/2019, 00:11 AM
Super responsive. Quick class entry for CPR renewal. Very highly recommend!! Five STAR! Thank you!!
Linda J. Christie on Facebook

2 months ago

11/29/2019, 14:00 PM
Best BLS course I have had in 25 years!
Jessica Johns on Facebook

4 months ago

09/29/2019, 03:04 AM
Mark was very responsive and professional. I highly recommend his services for all of your life saving certification needs!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle Denise on Facebook

5 months ago

08/18/2019, 03:39 AM
It was a very comfortable setting. The instruction and training were clear and thorough. Michele was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. I left feeling confident that I can handle many life saving situations. I highly recommend Go Life Savers, LLC.
Lynell Whited on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:51 AM
Michelle is an awesome instructor and made class fun and comfortable as well as informative. I would definitely renew with Go Life Savers!!
Grayson Criner on Facebook

6 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:01 AM
The class was hands-on and engaging. Mark was also available through the entire process to answer questions and make this first-time BLS student feel comfortable.
Natalie LaFreniere on Facebook

7 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:15 AM
Loved my experience with Mark and Michele! They provided an extremely informative class that was both hands on and fun. I can’t stop sharing with friends how great of a class it was!
Leia McBroom on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:47 AM
Loved Go Life Savers! Mark & Michele are awesome. Definitely recommend them for obtaining your CPR certification!
Kristi Lawson on Facebook

7 months ago

06/09/2019, 04:33 AM
we received a very intimate class in the comfort of my parents home. learned absolutely everything we could about CPR, choking and first aid for the arrival of our munchkin next month. Mark and Michelle were very patient and informative! I recommend this for anyone. doesn't matter the reason why you need it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.