Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gnarly Knots Pretzel Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1128 reviews
|Pretzels|Winfield, IL 60190

27W570 High Lake Rd, Winfield, IL 60190

(630) 473-0439

https://gnarlyknots.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in handcrafted stuffed Pretzels baked Bavarian style. We also have homemade soups and sauces to accompany said Pretzels!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,128 reviews
5934
  
472
  
311
  
26
  
17
  
98 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Darby on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2020, 03:13 AM
I have been wanting to try for a long time but I live almost 30 minutes away. Today I finally stopped in and I’m so glad I did. Your pretzels are out of this world. My wife said she’s never had a better soft pretzel. We shared a 3 cheese stuffed and both got a regular salted for later. Keep up the amazing work. Can’t wait to visit again and try the other varieties
Business Response:

Thanks for making the trek!

Ruth N Chalee Amponin on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 05:28 AM
The Pretzel !!! they're good and soft.
Stephanie Sweeney on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 05:49 AM
I have been a customer for many years. I went in on this Wednesday around 1 to pick up some pretzels to surprise my kids. I was disappointed I was ignored for the first 2 minutes I was there because the 3 employees were so busy laughing and talking in a close group. I was dismayed when the employees finally broke apart their huddle to note that none of them were wearing masks. The young lady that came to serve me didn't even seem to have a mask available (one of the other girls had her mask around her neck and the man had his hanging on his ear). In such a small space with Covid rules to customers posted on the door and so close to the hospital...I really expected better. I'm bummed to stop supporting your business. Your pretzels are amazing, but I won't support irresponsibility.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Peg Schackmann Amidei on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 01:39 AM
Yummy hotdog and stuffed pretzels or delicious soups!
Bryan M Belcher on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2020, 01:10 AM
Very fresh and love the variety of stuffed pretzels. Thanks for having us.
Ben Zielinski on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2020, 08:28 AM
very yummy highly recommended
Karen Harkness on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:21 AM
First trip!! We bought 4 different types of pretzels and they were all yummy. We found a little park and had a nice family picnic. 😎
Ed Wouters on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 10:30 AM
Wasn't really there. But am curious.
Doug Gifford Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 08:53 AM
amazing stuffed soft pretzels
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.