Logo White
Watch Demo

Gnarly Knots Pretzel Co.

Own this business?
4.9
1003 reviews
|Restaurants|Winfield, IL 60190

27W570 High Lake Rd, Winfield, IL 60190

(630) 473-0439

http://www.gnarlyknots.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in handcrafted stuffed Pretzels baked Bavarian style. We also have homemade soups and sauces to accompany said Pretzels!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,003 reviews
5826
  
466
  
311
  
25
  
15
  
90 reviews have no rating
  • 562 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 441 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Gifford Jr. on Facebook

a month ago

06/14/2020, 08:53 AM
amazing stuffed soft pretzels
Jeff King on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 06:26 AM
I haven’t been in this area in so long. I’m happy to see they are able to keep making their amazing pretzels through this trying time 👍👍
David Sachs on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2020, 04:19 AM
Amazing variety of delicious stuffed pretzels.! Worth the ride from the north suburbs.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Joan Talmy on Facebook

2 months ago

05/21/2020, 01:33 AM
The Pretzel Dog was delicious.
Shell Bell on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 01:55 AM
you guys are awesome!! definitely made my birthday!!
Elizabeth DAndrea on Facebook

2 months ago

05/11/2020, 02:29 AM
the knots are amazing! the basic pretzel is great, salty and soft, then we get into the cinnamon and sugar pretzel... yummm... then then then, theres the daily specials. Believe me, even if you dont live in winfield, it is 100% worth the drive. Come EARLY, they do sell out - especially on saturdays!
Maryann Rupsis Komes on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:54 AM
OMG! 1st visit here. The Monte Cristo stuffed pretzel was one of the best things I've eaten. The jalapeno raspberry jam is amazing, perfect sweet and spicy. The soups (husband had minestrone and I had tomato basil) were delicious! Staff was friendly and answered all our questions. Definitely will be back to try more varieties!
Kim Nicholson Gieser on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 03:17 AM
Pretzels and soup are so good!!!! Highly recommend!
Lee Surges on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2020, 02:20 AM
Pretzels have always been fresh and full of flavor, regardless if they were savory or sweet. We have also taken advantage of their soup freezer. Grabbed a couple soups with our pretzels and saved the soups for a quick meal later in the week.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.