Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glow Skin & Body Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
82 reviews
|Sugaring|San Mateo, CA 94402

160 South Blvd, San Mateo, CA 94402

(650) 458-9725

https://www.glowskinandbody.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Waxing

564 Market St Suite B102

(415) 722-9374
5.0
(5) · Beauty

911 Irwin St

(415) 459-2365
5.0
(10) · Waxing

2925 N Main St

(415) 994-9514

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Hair Salons

1422 Everett St

(510) 523-9577
5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

5690 Thornton Ave

(510) 695-6104
5.0
(51) · Hair Salons

14487 Big Basin Way

(408) 741-1115
About

Fast and fabulous waxing (our Brazilian bikini wax is the best!) * Relaxing yet deep cleansing facials * Blissful and therapeutic massage! Introducing our latest, most advanced, anti-aging skin care treatment: The DermaKinetics/Lightwave Facial! We offer men and women a peaceful and fun environment with a highly trained and friendly staff. Our hip yet cozy salon is a 2500-square-foot, vibrant and colorful haven offers the latest in skin and body care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
82 reviews
551
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Nájera review for Glow Skin & Body Care
Alicia Nájera on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 05:05 AM
I've had facials from several others, and none compare to Monica Beas... she is GREAT!!
Lauren Mike review for Glow Skin & Body Care
Lauren Mike on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 02:44 AM
Debbie Jordan-Carlson review for Glow Skin & Body Care
Debbie Jordan-Carlson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 18:03 PM
Well personally I would recommend me Debbie Jordan for a massage AND facial come May lol
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Olga Nájera-Ramírez review for Glow Skin & Body Care
Olga Nájera-Ramírez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:06 AM
Monica Uriarte has given me the best facials ever! I recommend her highly!
Debbie Jordan Glow review for Glow Skin & Body Care
Debbie Jordan Glow on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 01:17 AM
Beings that I am a Glow massage therapist of corse I love glow! I have worked and taught at many different places and in 2 different states over the last 15 plus years doing massage and I have to say that I would pick glow for any skin or massage services over any other spa I have worked at or been to including the bigger more exclusive spas.....the owners and employees are like family which makes the business run like no other, and I promise you that no matter what services you receive here they will be just a little different and much better than most any other place you may go
Business Response:

Thanks for being part of our family Debbie! Your dedication to your craft makes us Glow brighter!

Leslie Spanierman Reisfeld review for Glow Skin & Body Care
Leslie Spanierman Reisfeld on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 05:28 AM
Perla Ramos review for Glow Skin & Body Care
Perla Ramos on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 01:23 AM
Denise Lavelle Lauron review for Glow Skin & Body Care
Denise Lavelle Lauron on Facebook

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 01:16 AM
Cristian Irra review for Glow Skin & Body Care
Cristian Irra on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2013, 03:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.