Logo White
Watch Demo

Glow-n-go Custom Airbrush Tanning

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Beauty|Elizabeth City, NC 27909

1245 US-17 D, #H, Elizabeth City, NC 27909

(252) 312-7529

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

GLOW N GO Custom Airbrush Tanning located at Shear Classic Salon in Elizabeth City, NC provides a beautiful, flawless, natural looking tan that is customized to you! We are professionally trained and certified and customer satisfaction is our top priority. Whether it be for everyday life, special event, prom, wedding etc. we can make sure you look your best!We now offer Goddess Glitz temporary tattoos to enhance your glow.No orange, no streaks, guaranteed! Give GLOW N GO Custom Airbrush Tanning a call today to learn more and schedule your appointment. We look forward to making you look and feel younger, thinner and more beautiful the safe way!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Stinnette on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 07:35 AM
Wow!!! I am so happy with my Airbrush Tan!! Tanya did such an amazing job right at the last minute to help me prep my skin for my baby shower! I wore a dress that I just didn’t feel confident in...that is, until I had an all over sun kissed glow! No streaks or lines or dark spots!!! Just a beautiful, natural looking tan!
Hayley Garrenton on Facebook

3 months ago

07/06/2019, 12:37 PM
Tanya is amazing at what she does and she is super dedicated to her job! I was so happy with the results! I definitely recommend Glow n Go Airbrush Tanning. Thank you Tanya❤️
Peggy Cavallo on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 03:52 AM
Tanya is awesome, my tan was beautiful.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Piper Werts on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 06:33 AM
Tanya did such an amazing job on my tan! I had worries about being orange and splotchy because it was my first spray tan, but she is very professional and definitely knows what she is doing! She made my tan look so natural!
Virginia Goodspeed on Facebook

7 months ago

04/03/2019, 06:42 AM
Tanya fit me in on the same day with very short notice. She was super sweet and professional. I’m super happy with the results. I never knew an airbrushed tan could look so natural!
Erin Barnes Palmer on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 05:42 AM
Loved my experience with Tanya. Very professional and awesome results!
Renee Pearson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2018, 01:33 AM
I am used to getting my spray tans from a booth so having someone actually spray me was different. Let me tell you it was so much better . The color was perfect , I was dark but not orange at all . It looked completely natural and amazing . Not to mention it didn’t take long at all . She is very thorough and nothing is missed . She’s completely professional and her work is outstanding . I would highly recommend getting your spray tans done here . I will definitely be a returning customer .
Nichole Tulier on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 09:03 AM
Tanya is amazing. I went in last week to get sprayed for my Bachelorette party. She took her time and explained every single detail to me which helped me feel super comfortable. She was very pleasant and accommodating as well. I had to change my appointment a few times because of my job and she was totally understanding. She went above and beyond to fit me in before my party. My spray tan looked amazing and I can’t wait for her to spray me again for my wedding next week! I highly recommend seeing her.
Alicia Wright on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 05:06 AM
Tanya did such an amazing job on my spray tan! It’s such a natural, sun-kissed glow. No orangey look at all. She’s by-far the best spray tanner I’ve ever been to! You will never be disappointed!
I attached a before and after photo just for comparison!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.