Logo White
Watch Demo

GLOSS Natural Spa + Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Beauty|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

601 E Front Ave #102, Ste 102, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 818-8008

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Grande
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2924 S Grand Blvd

(509) 455-7120

1 person is looking at this business

Studio 3 B Hair Design
5.0
(1) · Beauty

610 W Hubbard Ave

(208) 664-7004

1 person is looking at this business

About

GLOSS natural spa + boutique is so much more than just another spa. We're a family that desires to inspire greatness in our community. Our partnership with Aveda means that all of our products are natural and healthy for both your skin as well as the environment. Pamper yourself with our relaxing manicure and pedicure or one of our rejuvenating facials -- our team is here to help you feel your best! Our core beliefs are education, excellence, helping others, and wellness all through natural beauty, so help us care for the world by leaving a positive mark on it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Paige Oneill on Facebook

7 months ago

07/19/2019, 02:16 AM
I LOVE coming here! The style of the salon is relaxing and inviting, the staff are incredible and kind and make sure you’re taken care of! Malain is AMAZING. I will never go see anyone else for my hair removal and skin care needs. I love that she’s constantly working to improve her skill sets at a demanding craft and I get peace of mind knowing I’m always getting the best skin care! Thank you so much to Malain and the whole Gloss crew ❤️ You all rock!
Maggie Mae on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 03:21 AM
Had an amazing experience today getting my pedi and facial. Everyone there was so wonderful. Highly recommend
Brittany DeMers on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 10:37 AM
The best pedicure I’ve ever had! With friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely be back
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tiffany Swan on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 06:49 AM
This place is amazing! Such friendly staff and in a beautiful location :) I live all the way in spokane valley and I will drive out to CDA because it is totally worth the drive and I plan on going back. Malain Rockstrom did my facial here and it was done very professionally and really calmed me. I could tell she really cared and took her time. I did take products home as well and have been using them and I'm excited to see the results! Thank you!!!
Amy Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 08:47 AM
Beautiful location, warm and friendly staff, I sent a client here for professional makeup for a photo shoot I was doing, and the make up was so flawless making my job easier with photo retouching. Would highly recommend and i’m super interested in their other services!
Kayla King on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:58 AM
It was really slow I went in and it's took like an hour for each girl and wasted alot of my day other than that it was good. I yawned at least 50 times while there. But my nails did look beautiful by the end. 😀😀😀 -KK Sparkles (YouTube)
Kelly Angioi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 06:24 AM
Amazing Spa and Boutique!
Kristina Hahn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:12 AM
I REALLY enjoyed my pedi yesterday! Rochelle Farley was VERY informative, professional & sweet! She kept asking if I liked each stage of the process, which I appreciated! I felt like that was a great personal touch! Due to the fact that I received a gel pedi, it may be awhile before I need another one, but I will DEFINITELY pick GLOSS & Rochelle Farley for that service!
Lucy Watmore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 12:22 PM
Thank you for the perfect mani � and for being ok with me having my baby crawl circles around your studio � it was lovely to meet you and I'll be seeing you soon �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.