Logo White
Watch Demo

Gloria's Secret Cafe

Own this business?
4.7
181 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaverton, OR 97005

12500 SW Broadway St, Beaverton, OR 97005

(503) 268-2124

https://www.facebook.com/GloriasSecretCafeBeaverton/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(158) · Salvadoran

8145 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 804-3653

1 person is looking at this business

About

Some of our well known dishes include: corn masa tamales wrapped and steamed in banana leaves and our spicy, but flavorful mango habenero chicken. We also have a in house special that changes throughout the week. For more information stay tuned to our other social media pages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
181 reviews
5131
  
422
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.7Google
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Mckenzie on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 08:56 AM
Everything !! Her food is amazing!
Terry Priest on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 04:38 AM
Everything is excellent Salsa is a must take home!
Nicolodian Joneski on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2020, 02:06 AM
Gloria's has the greatest food for eating too much and she is such a colorful wonderful chef.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Roger Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 05:24 AM
An absolutely phenomenal gem in old town Beaverton. Gloria’s character is as good as her cooking. 😊
Eric Evenden on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 20:11 PM
Gloria has this stuff down.. Amazing food and service..
Mary Harnetiaux on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:37 AM
Delicious food! Cozy space.
Rex Wheeler on Facebook

9 months ago

09/28/2019, 01:56 AM
Great tasting food created with passion!
Chris Letrud on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 05:48 AM
Hello everyone I have been a regular customer at Gloria's secret Cafe forever. If you love the habanero mango chicken like I do you can now purchase the habanero mango sauce in Gloria's restaurant $10 for 16 oz I made the chicken at home and it turned out just like Gloria's
Jackie Forbes on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 03:40 AM
Delicious latin food made with love 😋😋😋
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.