Logo White
Watch Demo

Gloria's Secret Cafe

Own this business?
4.7
164 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaverton, OR 97005

12500 SW Broadway St, Beaverton, OR 97005

(503) 268-2124

http://gloriassecretcafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Some of our well known dishes include: corn masa tamales wrapped and steamed in banana leaves and our spicy, but flavorful mango habenero chicken. We also have a in house special that changes throughout the week. For more information stay tuned to our other social media pages.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
164 reviews
5121
  
422
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Letrud on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 05:48 AM
Hello everyone I have been a regular customer at Gloria's secret Cafe forever. If you love the habanero mango chicken like I do you can now purchase the habanero mango sauce in Gloria's restaurant $10 for 16 oz I made the chicken at home and it turned out just like Gloria's
Jackie Forbes on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 03:40 AM
Delicious latin food made with love 😋😋😋
Leeann Forester on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 17:13 PM
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
I'd give it all the stars if I could! check this place out. incredible!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Karen Mac on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 01:29 AM
Beautiful, fresh and delicious house made dishes. Family business. Friendly atmosphere. Do try it!
Jeremy Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 08:22 AM
Great house-made food, great deal! Gloria is a delight and her food is the best.
Nick Niemeyer on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 19:23 PM
This place is Amazing. You cannot go wrong with any item on the menu. Get there early she closes as soon as the menu sells out.
Jesi Khamsouk on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 11:20 AM
You have not lived until you've eaten at Gloria's. Her Latin American dishes are to die for. Honestly, best food I've ever had. And the prices? I'm a poor college student and my wallet can afford it here. Quality food for a low price? YES PLEASE!
Jill Hibbs on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 19:16 PM
Love Gloria’s food. I am a regular customer! Uses fresh foods, often from farmer’s market and wonderful flavors. Specials change daily!
Michelle Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 04:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.