Logo White
Watch Demo

Gloria's Cafe

Own this business?
4.4
712 reviews
|Salvadoran|Los Angeles, CA 90034

10227 Venice Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310) 838-0963

http://www.gloriascafelosangeles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(50) · Restaurants

1011 S Alvarado St

(213) 383-1980
4.4
(183) · Salvadoran

5027 Melrose Ave

(323) 468-0119
About

Gloria's Cafe is a charming and affordable eatery serving a mix of Mexican and Salvadorian fare. It welcomes one with a pleasantly lit, colorful interior, supremely friendly service and – according to many – some of the best pupusas in town. Other "must try" are the carne adobada and plantains. The menu features a lot of seafood options, including the impressive Seven Seas Soup with fish, crab, shrimp, calamari, octopus, and scallops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
712 reviews
5456
  
4126
  
335
  
218
  
131
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 476 Reviews4.4Google
  • 205 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Paniagua on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 13:23 PM
Romeo Toledo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:04 AM
agradable lugar y un buen servicio espero regresar pronto la cerveza es rica y la comida es un delicia...
Ronnie Hollingsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 12:38 PM
We loved this quaint, little place! Piping hot, flavorful food. Easy to find. It was a DDD (Guy Fieri) spot that we will def visit again!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Beth Field on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 04:46 AM
Great seafood for the husband, and tasty abagado beef for me.
Tommy Valencia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 04:41 AM
Alexandra Montes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 07:37 AM
Monterrosa P. Eleonora on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 12:40 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Wanda G. Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 09:05 AM
Well worth the Drive from Hesperia. Everything ordered was exceptional.
Eddy Aguilar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 05:22 AM
Im hating it because the service, there is no parking and there was a car double park and i ask the waiter if there was any more parking and pointed out that someone was double park he just told me no instead of asking the owner of the double parked car to park correctly so i turned around and took off
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.