Logo White
Watch Demo

Gloria's Cafe

Own this business?
4.4
712 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, CA 90034

10227 Venice Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310) 838-0963

http://www.gloriascafelosangeles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(50) · Restaurants

1011 S Alvarado St

(213) 383-1980
4.4
(183) · Salvadoran

5027 Melrose Ave

(323) 468-0119
About

Gloria's Cafe is a charming and affordable eatery serving a mix of Mexican and Salvadorian fare. It welcomes one with a pleasantly lit, colorful interior, supremely friendly service and – according to many – some of the best pupusas in town. Other "must try" are the carne adobada and plantains. The menu features a lot of seafood options, including the impressive Seven Seas Soup with fish, crab, shrimp, calamari, octopus, and scallops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
712 reviews
5456
  
4126
  
335
  
218
  
131
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 476 Reviews4.4Google
  • 205 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Alonso on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 04:06 AM
been going to her since the 80s when she was near Olympic and Barrington in a little shack hidden and it would always be packed love the food and the service it trips me out that she would never wright down the orders and she would never get our orders wrong. LOL
Maria Hidalgo on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 01:50 AM
we loved the food and the service Thank you!
Kim Flynn on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 01:22 AM
I had no idea what to expect , little whole in the wall. Little oasis in the wall , inviting interior , lively music , friendly staff, GREAT FOOD. My mom has issues with enchiladas and chili relleno she never likes them from any where (except Casa Escobar back in the 70’s ) she LOVED them both (cheese enchilada). I had the signature pork dish , so flavorful, so tender We will be back , we will share a plate , it is a lot of food.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Yuka Kobayashi on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 03:52 AM
It’s authentic Latino food I love it
Vincent W Perrone on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 12:24 PM
This place is so good!!! The food is just excellent. I’ve never had better rice & beans, (and they are vegetarian... which has to be a lie because it’s not possible that they could possibly be that good without the lard!!) Oh and on top of that they are super affordable for LA!!
Lela Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:08 AM
The food was great! I met Gloria and loved the authentic feel along with the great margaritas and portion sizes.
Kenneth Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:06 AM
Really good seafood sooooooo fresh
Mario Leonardo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 12:39 PM
Classic Salvadoran and Mexican food made to order very tasty 😋
Robert Ferrell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 13:30 PM
Good 😎 very good nice place loved it !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.