Logo White
Watch Demo

Gloria's Cafe

Own this business?
4.4
650 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, CA 90034

10227 Venice Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310) 838-0963

http://www.gloriascafelosangeles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

J'angelas Restaurant
4.8
(168) · Restaurants

4409 Plank Rd

(540) 786-2122

4 people are looking at this business

El Salvador Cafe
4.6
(76) · Restaurants

1751 N Sunrise Way

(760) 322-3778
Maria Casa Restaurant
4.6
(283) · Restaurants

7363 N Michigan Rd

(317) 347-0193
La Union Restaurant
4.6
(295) · Restaurants
Tu Casa Salvadorena Restaurant
4.6
(140) · Restaurants

70 Washington Ave

(207) 828-4971

1 person is looking at this business

Restaurante Yesenia
4.6
(118) · Restaurants

581 E Moana Ln

(775) 622-0117

1 person is looking at this business

About

Gloria's Cafe is a charming and affordable eatery serving a mix of Mexican and Salvadorian fare. It welcomes one with a pleasantly lit, colorful interior, supremely friendly service and – according to many – some of the best pupusas in town. Other "must try" are the carne adobada and plantains. The menu features a lot of seafood options, including the impressive Seven Seas Soup with fish, crab, shrimp, calamari, octopus, and scallops.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
650 reviews
5419
  
4118
  
331
  
215
  
128
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 400 Reviews4.4Google
  • 219 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Dispenza on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 06:00 AM
Awesome!Dont need to say any thing else!
Christian M. Olmeda on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 01:01 AM
the 7 seas soup is amazing, pupusas were some of the best I've ever had and the service was great
Frank Alonso on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 04:06 AM
been going to her since the 80s when she was near Olympic and Barrington in a little shack hidden and it would always be packed love the food and the service it trips me out that she would never wright down the orders and she would never get our orders wrong. LOL
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Maria Teresa Hidalgo on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 07:47 AM
we loved the food and the service
Thank you!
Kim Flynn on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:22 AM
I had no idea what to expect , little whole in the wall. Little oasis in the wall , inviting interior , lively music , friendly staff, GREAT FOOD. My mom has issues with enchiladas and chili relleno she never likes them from any where (except Casa Escobar back in the 70’s ) she LOVED them both (cheese enchilada). I had the signature pork dish , so flavorful, so tender We will be back , we will share a plate , it is a lot of food.
Yuka Kobayashi on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 03:52 AM
It’s authentic Latino food I love it
Vincent W Perrone on Facebook

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 12:24 PM
This place is so good!!! The food is just excellent. I’ve never had better rice & beans, (and they are vegetarian... which has to be a lie because it’s not possible that they could possibly be that good without the lard!!)
Oh and on top of that they are super affordable for LA!!
Lela Davis on Facebook

8 months ago

12/31/2018, 02:08 AM
The food was great! I met Gloria and loved the authentic feel along with the great margaritas and portion sizes.
Kenneth Hernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 02:06 AM
Really good seafood sooooooo fresh
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.