This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
7320 ACC Blvd, Raleigh, NC, 27617, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
This company is a joke. They sold me a used putter listed as very good condition and I received a putter that had server club chatter marks all over with an average grip. It was very disappointing. I reached out and they were unwilling to work out any sort of fair exchange. They tried to give me store credit on the used club but refunded the used head cover purchased separately. I will never do business with this company again due to the terrible customer service. If you are on the market for anything used I would highly rec... read more
Business response:
Hi *****,I apologize for the issues you experienced with your recent purchase. Typically, store credit is issued for all returns. This information is stated under our FAQ's and can be seen in our return center when submitting a return request. However, I do see the store credit was cancelled, and a refund was applied to the credit card that was used during checkout. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Thank you,GlobalGolf
I ordered used Taylormade lob wedge since web site advertising it as very good condition, when I received it, its very worn with very bad condition, not like in picture at all, I contact customer service couple of times, was asked sent email with pictures, I sent email even cc'ed myself, I can see the received pictures, followed up with phone call with customer service, they said not received it, they claimed can't hear me and hang up, now the $100 club sit there useless, and can't connect and communicate with customer servi... read more
Business response:
Hi ******,I apologize for the issue with your recent purchase. We do not want you to keep anything that you are not 100% satisfied with. You will receive an email shortly with a pre-paid return label. Please use this to return the club to us for a full refund. The refund will be issued within 3-5 business days after the returned package is received. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.Thank you,GlobalGolf
Global Golf advertised the club I was interested in as New or Used - and stated if used it was in Very Good condition. I paid over $100 for the club when used versions of this same club could be found on the internet for $50 - but I figured new or very good would be a good deal. The club arrived - it was old and not usable in the condition it was delivered in.I called customer service - and they hung up on me.Then they sent me an email saying I could return the club for partial store credit. I will be sending the club back a... read more
Recently purchased a set of golf clubs for my sons birthday - value of just over $575. Upon receiving them, two clubs in the set were damaged and when I reached out to the company for assistance, a service representative responded and referred us to the “manufacturer’s warranty”. Upon my response asking that they stand by the products they provide, I was offered $25 dollars to assist with my complaint. No offer of replacing the damaged products and no offer of returning our money spent or even a credit. Very disappointing an... read more
Business response:
Hello, Unfortunately, we are not going to be able to accept the return of the Callaway Strata driver because there is a dent located towards the toe of the club. The club face is the only part of a golf club that is designed to make impact. When a golf ball makes contact with any other part of the club head, then a dent, or crack, may appear because it is not designed to take impact from a golf ball. Unfortunately, the dent on the toe of the club is non-repairable. This is also not covered under Global Golf’s or Callaway Gol... read more
I defy one to try and track this company on the internet. The reviews on the web site of Global Golf are very hard to prove legitimate. I purchase a golf club from them and have not received the item 9 days after receiving an email that it had been shipped on 3/16. Spoke with their help line, ****, very unprofessional, and was told to track it on the ***************** and that the slow delivery was due to the *****************.
Business response:
Hello, This package was delivered today, March 29th, by the ****. **** Tracking Number: ********************** The package was shipped on March 16th. Some packages are seeing delays while they are in transit. This happened to be one of those packages. Unfortunately, these delays are out of our control and we cannot predict when they will occur. Thank you!
Global Value Commerce has a 2.9 star rating with 15 reviews.
Global Value Commerce is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com