Logo White
Watch Demo

Global Environmental

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry|Berkeley, MO 63134

6128 Madison Ave, Berkeley, MO 63134

(314) 733-5565

https://globalabatement.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry in your area
5.0
(1) · Agriculture

7604 Big Bend Blvd

(314) 644-2223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chawn Stich on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 10:58 AM
Chawn Stich on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:05 AM
the high level of professionalism and expertise Global Environmental Inc., (GEI), Vicki Dunn and her staff provide to each project Premier collectively undertakes with them. Our team has had the pleasure of working with GEI for over 20+ years as our go to construction, environmental remediation, environmental consulting, fire alarm and life safety firm on our client’s development needs. As a multidisciplinary company, GEI aligns like values as Premier, by providing the highest level of Integrity, Quality and Responsiveness in all project synergies. GEI’s trust in our organization, as well Premier’s respect for their market knowledge and experience, effectively brings both organizations together to overcome the difficult challenges that can present themselves during times undertaken in a project’s completion. I would recommend the GEI team to anyone who desires an experienced, competent, and productive representative in their construction, environmental remediation, environmental consulting, fire alarm and life safety firm.
Paul Spell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:27 AM
Great people to work with! Very professional in all aspects of a job. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Justin Franz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:55 AM
Great company and leadership
Bryan Witt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 04:04 AM
While on a furnace replacement I came across some piping that looked to be asbestos. I had Global out to take a look, they sampled the pipe and it was asbestos. They were very professional and promptly were able to remove the asbestos from the work area so I was able to continue installation of the furnace for my customer. Would highly recommend.
Ian Zarvos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:03 AM
Great work!!!! Had them remove asbestos tile from a investment property. Got the job done on time and on budget. Thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.