Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Dental Group Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Dentists|Doral, FL 33166

101 Westward Dr, Rear, Doral, FL 33166

(305) 885-1357

http://global-dental.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271
5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

1 person is looking at this business

About

The team at our dental office strives to make visiting our office a pleasant and educational experience. All of our doctors and staff work as a tightly coordinated team to ensure the highest level of care for all our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
YOSDANY H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 06:49 AM
Muy buena atención
SAMUEL JR DR. R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:47 AM
Some prefer the new and others prefer the old and the reasons are valid for both. It is however rare when the two come together to please every aspect of an experience. The new office is more accessible, more comfortable, much prettier and modern and pleases the eye. The old professionalism, courtesy, friendly atmosphere, kindness and smiles are still there. Congratulations!
JAIME C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:17 AM
Beautiful Office full of beautiful people passionate about the quality of their work.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
OCTAVIO P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 07:46 AM
Everything went perfect. Fast. No pain. Hiighly recomend.
OSVALDO P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 06:58 AM
I highly recommend this Doctor, Great experience Great team, beautiful remodeled building u feel u walked in to Beverly Hills. Great work great place
LYANN P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 12:43 PM
We love Michelle
OSVALDO P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 18:35 PM
The Doctor and his Staff are Courteous and Attentive. And very professional. They make your fears melt away, treating as family. The best Doctors group I ever been to.
LOGAN G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 05:01 AM
Nice environment. Good doctors and staff!
ABIGAIL V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:55 AM
I am loyal customer for many years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.