Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Dental Group Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Dentists|Doral, FL 33166

101 Westward Dr, Rear, Doral, FL 33166

(305) 885-1357

http://global-dental.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3157 N University Dr # 104

(954) 431-1600

2 people are looking at this business

About

The team at our dental office strives to make visiting our office a pleasant and educational experience. All of our doctors and staff work as a tightly coordinated team to ensure the highest level of care for all our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LAURA S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:24 AM
Nice ambiance and great staff! Make you feel very welcome I appreciate all the help I received in the office
OSVALDO P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 16:46 PM
You really feel your in a special place beautiful office, charming staff. Great Doctor that really cares about all of his patients I can’t say enough about the great experience I had there and I am one of those people who hate going to the dentist. Try it will be the best dentist experience u ever had. Great job.
VIVIAN (VICKY) O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 15:27 PM
i never thought going to the dentist could be an enjoyable experience. Dr. Rodriguez is amazing and having my teeth cleaned by Lilly was like going to a spa for teeth! I highly recommend Apple Dental Group.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
KATHY A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 07:04 AM
Excellent dental care. Five stars isn’t enough to show their professionalism and talent.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 11:12 AM
I had an awesome experience! Very professional and quick. I didn’t have to wait and I was a same day appointment. Thanks apple!
PHILIP A. F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 12:15 PM
The new facility is state of the art, beautifully designed, so clean, and fresh it lets one know they are in for a good experience there. Dr. Rodriquez and the staff are always friendly, professional, and most efficient when taking care of a patient. My family and i have been patients for years and the good Doctor and his staff are so good we stay with Apple Dental even though our insurance is out of network. Cannot say enough about everyone there and highly recommend them.
EDUARDO T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 08:38 AM
Fantastic! Everyone is courteous and professional!
ANN M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:58 AM
Had a great experience at Apple Dental Group. I spent 3 1/2 hours in a dental chair. I had X-Ray’s, two crowns and a filling. The process was painless and I was very comfortable the entire time. Love the new office! Very clean and relaxing!
ALAIN W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 03:10 AM
You can feel he loves his job with all the hi-tech tools that could come with it to deliver a fantastic service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.