Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Dental Group Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Dentists|Doral, FL 33166

101 Westward Dr, Rear, Doral, FL 33166

(305) 885-1357

http://global-dental.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · Dental

420 S Dixie Hwy # 2E

(305) 667-3647
5.0
(28) · Dentists

14423 SW 42nd St

(305) 552-1118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

5990 Bird Rd

(305) 667-8766

1 person is looking at this business

About

The team at our dental office strives to make visiting our office a pleasant and educational experience. All of our doctors and staff work as a tightly coordinated team to ensure the highest level of care for all our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NOEL P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/18/2020, 13:00 PM
Awesome visit. I felt very relaxed during my dental cleaning (even though since childhood I have always hated going to the Dentist). I also felt really secured at facility. The owner of Apple Dental makes sure his staff goes beyond current sterilization requirement to ensure everyone is safe. They care about "me" and that's important to me.
DWAINE G. M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/10/2020, 03:10 AM
My visit was very pleasant and the dentist and staff really made feel special...5 star 🌟 apple
SANTIAGO F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/14/2020, 02:37 AM
No one wants to go to the dentist but when you do go you want to have the best possible experience. That is what I had. Got to my visit was presently greeted and was brought in. Was examen and the. Everything was explained before starting. Cleaning was great and the dentist took a look and told me that my teeth were in good condition. Was given a follow up in 6 months. That you Dr De La Camera.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
CATHY C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2020, 09:01 AM
Excellent
ROBERTO C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2020, 03:30 AM
I have never experienced a Dental office setting as such. Very welcoming atmosphere and staff super professional and courteous. Your business stand on its own because Jesus is present.
ELIZABETH B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/30/2020, 08:32 AM
My husband I have been a patient of Dr Rodriguez’s and hygienist Janet for 28 years. We have received the same level of exceptional, professional care since day one. All forms of dentistry are performed under one roof with the latest techniques and equipment to make your experience as “painless” as possible. They are great with young children, making their first experience at the dentist comfortable and positive. The reception and support staff are friendly and easily accessible answering questions and concerns in a timely manner. For these reasons and more don't hesitate to make Apple Dental your choice for modern dentistry.
EDUARDO J SR. J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/29/2020, 00:08 AM
Is like going to a Dentist office who are family.
SERGIO D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/27/2019, 05:22 AM
Excellent service from walk in to finish. At every moment they made sure I was ok and comfortable and made me feel at ease. My son is doing invisalign as well. Highly recommend Apple Dental Group
BARBARA O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/26/2019, 07:37 AM
As much as one can say that about a dentist. Love Lily. And always feel like they actually care about my teeth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.