Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Dental Group Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Dentists|Doral, FL 33166

101 Westward Dr, Rear, Doral, FL 33166

(305) 885-1357

http://global-dental.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271
5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

1 person is looking at this business

About

The team at our dental office strives to make visiting our office a pleasant and educational experience. All of our doctors and staff work as a tightly coordinated team to ensure the highest level of care for all our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GARY B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 05:30 AM
Great
EDUARDO J SR. J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 12:11 PM
When you have to visit your dentist, and you are treated like friend, not just as a patient. It means a lot to me. God bless you all at Apple Dental Group. Eduardo J. Jimenez.
DAISY E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 14:41 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Rodriguez for 20 years. His staff are professional and friendly. I am amazed at the technology used for my crown. Who wants to wait 2 weeks to set a permanent crown when you can walk out of the office with a permanent crown at the end of your visit. I am a very satisfied patient. As far as I am concerned Dr. Rodriguez has the best hands in dentestry.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SYLVIA I. D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 02:12 AM
Awesome cleaning experience!
LIDIA Q. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 15:09 PM
My husband and I have been seen Dr. Rodriguez for the last 28 years and he is wonderful and very professional, we feel very comfortable at his office.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 13:33 PM
Always the best patient service
ELSIE F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 11:03 AM
I live in Palmetto Bay, but I drive to Miami Springs for all my dental needs. I think that in and of itself speaks volumes. This is a highly professional, beautifully maintained and highly skilled dental office. If you want the best, this is where you should go!
ALINA C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 03:33 AM
The Best team !!!
!! ROSEMARY O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 05:41 AM
It was very exelent my vist overthere
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.