Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Dental Group Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Dentists|Doral, FL 33166

101 Westward Dr, Rear, Doral, FL 33166

(305) 885-1357

http://global-dental.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271
5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

1 person is looking at this business

About

The team at our dental office strives to make visiting our office a pleasant and educational experience. All of our doctors and staff work as a tightly coordinated team to ensure the highest level of care for all our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JAMES H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/29/2020, 01:26 AM
Janet is always wonderful and does a great job!!!
YOLANDA S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/15/2020, 18:53 PM
I've never dared go to any other dentist. My biggest fear is the dentist. At Dr. Rodriguez office I never feel pain and am always comforted. He is extremely professional and the office is very clean and very high tech. I highly recommend him to everyone!❤
HERBERT P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/15/2020, 06:02 AM
Excellent care and great caring people.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
RIVKA B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/14/2020, 13:17 PM
I am at doctor Rodriguez patient for30 years! As his is an amazing doctor! Also the hygiene doctor is amazing! And that’s why at my age 74 my teethes are very healthy and beautiful!!
VICTORIA H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/22/2020, 17:28 PM
I received the best and most thorough cleaning, honest dental advice, and overall great service. The office is state of the art and they are taking all safety precautions coming in.
CATHERINE C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/30/2020, 12:52 PM
It was a pleasure to meet the staff and dentist. My visit was a wonderful one. Knowledgeable staff and a very structured place.
Timothy J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/10/2020, 20:10 PM
One of the finest dentists and dental office I have ever experienced ! Online pre-registration On time staff Phone is answered after 1 ring Clean as a surgical room Highly trained staff Dr is highly qualified and compassionate thus so is his staff .
CECILIA B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/20/2020, 18:44 PM
Excelente. Gran profesionalismo y una buena atencion por parte del.Dr. Rodriguez y su personal. Gracias.
MILAGROS R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/20/2020, 18:41 PM
Always great experience Dr. De La Camara very caring , sweet and professional! Thank you 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.