Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Dental Group Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Dentists|Doral, FL 33166

101 Westward Dr, Rear, Doral, FL 33166

(305) 885-1357

http://global-dental.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(7) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810

6 people are looking at this business

About

The team at our dental office strives to make visiting our office a pleasant and educational experience. All of our doctors and staff work as a tightly coordinated team to ensure the highest level of care for all our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5168
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 168 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CATHERINE C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/30/2020, 12:52 PM
It was a pleasure to meet the staff and dentist. My visit was a wonderful one. Knowledgeable staff and a very structured place.
Timothy J. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/10/2020, 20:10 PM
One of the finest dentists and dental office I have ever experienced ! Online pre-registration On time staff Phone is answered after 1 ring Clean as a surgical room Highly trained staff Dr is highly qualified and compassionate thus so is his staff .
CECILIA B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/20/2020, 18:44 PM
Excelente. Gran profesionalismo y una buena atencion por parte del.Dr. Rodriguez y su personal. Gracias.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
MILAGROS R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/20/2020, 18:41 PM
Always great experience Dr. De La Camara very caring , sweet and professional! Thank you 😊
NOEL P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/18/2020, 13:00 PM
Awesome visit. I felt very relaxed during my dental cleaning (even though since childhood I have always hated going to the Dentist). I also felt really secured at facility. The owner of Apple Dental makes sure his staff goes beyond current sterilization requirement to ensure everyone is safe. They care about "me" and that's important to me.
DWAINE G. M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/10/2020, 03:10 AM
My visit was very pleasant and the dentist and staff really made feel special...5 star 🌟 apple
SANTIAGO F. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/14/2020, 02:37 AM
No one wants to go to the dentist but when you do go you want to have the best possible experience. That is what I had. Got to my visit was presently greeted and was brought in. Was examen and the. Everything was explained before starting. Cleaning was great and the dentist took a look and told me that my teeth were in good condition. Was given a follow up in 6 months. That you Dr De La Camera.
CATHY C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/13/2020, 09:01 AM
Excellent
ROBERTO C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:30 AM
I have never experienced a Dental office setting as such. Very welcoming atmosphere and staff super professional and courteous. Your business stand on its own because Jesus is present.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.