Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Dental Group Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Dentists|Doral, FL 33166

101 Westward Dr, Rear, Doral, FL 33166

(305) 885-1357

http://global-dental.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271
5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260
About

The team at our dental office strives to make visiting our office a pleasant and educational experience. All of our doctors and staff work as a tightly coordinated team to ensure the highest level of care for all our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 182 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JUDITH H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/25/2020, 02:11 AM
Excellent, professional staff. Dr. Martinez willing to take the time to analyze and clearly explain what problems could occur without dental treatment and how any problems could be resolved with treatment. Comfortable, safe and friendly environment for patients.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/11/2020, 16:11 PM
Thank you so much Lily, I really appreciate the time and attention to detail that you spend cleaning my teeth and it is always such a pleasure to see you. Again, many thanks to you and the whole staff for all that you do.
DAVID H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/08/2020, 07:38 AM
Awesome!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
FRANK (RANDY) E. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/03/2020, 00:01 AM
As always a great experience with entire staff....Lilly does an excellent job on my cleaning every visit.....
MARQUEL D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/24/2020, 16:34 PM
It was great ! It felt like family as soon as my wife and I walked through the door. The staff was very nice and professional!!! We loved it !
RICHARD M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/13/2020, 05:52 AM
I was very impressive in the quality &care. this was my first time visiting this office. however y son Daniel has been in there care for about a year and he could not be any happier. they are honest and once more very caring.
LAURA S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/11/2020, 00:41 AM
Always friendly and helpful whenever I’m there! Never thought I would be able to find another good dentist. I found a lasting one and one who actually cares. Once my babies get older they 2 will be moving here for all of their dental work.
ERIC D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/05/2020, 12:10 PM
Apple Dental Group is a good place for your dental needs.
HERBERT P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/02/2020, 07:46 AM
Dr. Lou enjoyed his work, and his work is excellent, you couldn't any better care. The Apple Dental staff is friendly and very caring. I recommend them to all my friends.. herbert Patterson III
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.