Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Dental Group Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Dentists|Doral, FL 33166

101 Westward Dr, Rear, Doral, FL 33166

(305) 885-1357

http://global-dental.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(880) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
About

The team at our dental office strives to make visiting our office a pleasant and educational experience. All of our doctors and staff work as a tightly coordinated team to ensure the highest level of care for all our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5181
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
JUDITH H. review for Global Dental Group Inc
JUDITH H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/25/2020, 02:11 AM
Excellent, professional staff. Dr. Martinez willing to take the time to analyze and clearly explain what problems could occur without dental treatment and how any problems could be resolved with treatment. Comfortable, safe and friendly environment for patients.
Anonymous review for Global Dental Group Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2020, 16:11 PM
Thank you so much Lily, I really appreciate the time and attention to detail that you spend cleaning my teeth and it is always such a pleasure to see you. Again, many thanks to you and the whole staff for all that you do.
DAVID H. review for Global Dental Group Inc
DAVID H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/08/2020, 07:38 AM
Awesome!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
FRANK (RANDY) E. review for Global Dental Group Inc
FRANK (RANDY) E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/03/2020, 00:01 AM
As always a great experience with entire staff....Lilly does an excellent job on my cleaning every visit.....
MARQUEL D. review for Global Dental Group Inc
MARQUEL D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/24/2020, 16:34 PM
It was great ! It felt like family as soon as my wife and I walked through the door. The staff was very nice and professional!!! We loved it !
RICHARD M. review for Global Dental Group Inc
RICHARD M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 05:52 AM
I was very impressive in the quality &care. this was my first time visiting this office. however y son Daniel has been in there care for about a year and he could not be any happier. they are honest and once more very caring.
LAURA S. review for Global Dental Group Inc
LAURA S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 00:41 AM
Always friendly and helpful whenever I’m there! Never thought I would be able to find another good dentist. I found a lasting one and one who actually cares. Once my babies get older they 2 will be moving here for all of their dental work.
ERIC D. review for Global Dental Group Inc
ERIC D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 12:10 PM
Apple Dental Group is a good place for your dental needs.
HERBERT P. review for Global Dental Group Inc
HERBERT P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 07:46 AM
Dr. Lou enjoyed his work, and his work is excellent, you couldn't any better care. The Apple Dental staff is friendly and very caring. I recommend them to all my friends.. herbert Patterson III
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.