Logo White
Watch Demo

Glenwood Shoe Service

Own this business?
4.9
21 reviews
|Consumer Services|Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

3001 S Grand Ave, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

(970) 945-8969

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

White's, Honcho, Complete Shoe & Boot Repair, Chippewa, Frye, Hathorn, Justin, Nocona, Tony Lama

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

16 days ago

09/05/2019, 13:19 PM
Thursday September 5th
If you are coming to us from upvalley you should turn left off Hwy 82 at county rd 154/Grand ave turn, this is about 1.5 miles before Mcdonalds. It is also known as the old Buffalo Valley Restaurant turn.
Glenwood Shoe Service on Facebook

16 days ago

09/05/2019, 12:48 PM
September 5th 1 p.m. you can now make a turn onto S Grand Ave from 27th
Anonymous on Facebook

17 days ago

09/05/2019, 02:56 AM
We will update the traffic situation on 27th street every morning we are open so you will know the best way to reach our shop.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Glenwood Shoe Service on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 07:07 AM
Glenwood Shoe Service on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 01:51 AM
We will close at 1 p.m. on Wednesday the 15th of May
and will reopen on Wednesday the 22nd .
We are going out of town to attend a wedding!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2018, 00:24 AM
we will be open Wednesday through Friday the week of Christmas and New Years
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 01:29 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 08:17 AM
We are going to be closed for the week of July 2nd. We will reopen on Tuesday July 10
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 10:06 AM
Friday, February the 16th, we will be out of the shop from 2:15 until 4:30 , sorry for any inconvenience this causes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.