Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glen Brae Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
181 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85301

4949 W Northern Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 934-3631

https://www.glenbraeapts.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Glen Brae Apartments in Glendale, Arizona, just minutes from Sahuaro Ranch Park and Downtown Glendale shopping, dining and events. Relaxation comes easily in our spacious studio, one bedroom and two bedroom apartment homes offering fully equipped kitchens, 9 foot ceilings, large closets and a private patio or balcony. Unwind at one of our sparkling pools and spa. Enjoy a picnic or barbeque surrounded by lush landscaping. Visit , call (623) 934-3631 or email glenbrae@pbbellapts.com for details. We look forward to touring you around our beautiful community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
181 reviews
593
  
419
  
37
  
211
  
148
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charity Deitrich review for Glen Brae Apartments
Charity Deitrich on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 15:39 PM
Very professional and thorough staff. Polite and quick responses to all my questions!
Sarah-Ann C review for Glen Brae Apartments
Sarah-Ann C on BBB

a year ago

09/06/2020, 01:02 AM
They have on my credit score that I owe them money still when I lived out of the apartment in 2017 and they kept my deposit. they refused to do anything about the money I did not owe them. I ended up paying $500 for the collection to come off my credit. They say I didn’t turn in the key. I remember turning it in and the last. Who was pregnant, put it in a drawer. They didn’t call me, email me, send me a letter, anything- they considered this me staying past my lease and had to pay the sheriff to break into the apartment and that’s what this fee was for. The fact that this place did not listen to me, did not believe me, and did not contact me about the “missing key” just shows how irresponsible they are. I feel sorry for anyone living here.
Respond to negative reviews
Chau Tran review for Glen Brae Apartments
Chau Tran on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 13:12 PM
This was excellent apartment in Glendale, AZ 85301, it was very well place to move in
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jon Snow review for Glen Brae Apartments
Jon Snow on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 06:59 AM
This was excellent apartment in Glendale, AZ 85301, it was very well place to move in
Samiya Asad review for Glen Brae Apartments
Samiya Asad on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 10:15 AM
Jessica Yarber review for Glen Brae Apartments
Jessica Yarber on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 07:39 AM
Michael D Thomas review for Glen Brae Apartments
Michael D Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 18:27 PM
I have lived here for over 13 yrs. and don't understand why it is my responsibility to check Facebook to know whether I can take a shower before work. Do not misunderstand me, I am all for social media but I pay rent to you; that does not mean I should have to "Like" you...simply put that is reserved for my friends. Yes I am posting because the water went from bone chilling cold to scalding hot and then back to tepid and the pressure changed. Please let us know when your working on things and stop being so lazy and print out a paper and walk around to the apartments if possible.
Olga Alcaraz review for Glen Brae Apartments
Olga Alcaraz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 16:18 PM
Awesome place to live! Been here about 2 years had no problems, ladies in the office are AWESOME as well as maintenance. Love my apartment never had any issues property is well taken care of! Perfect place to call Home. ❤ Thanks Glen Brea team!!!
Carol Linville review for Glen Brae Apartments
Carol Linville on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 15:03 PM
The manager and crew were out standing there always were RT there to help
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.