Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glass Tiger Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1095 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Lilburn, GA 30047

5356 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW, Lilburn, GA 30047

(678) 723-3211

https://glasstigertinting.com/

By Appointment Only

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(44) · Auto Glass Services
(678) 673-3917

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

6287 Highway 85

(770) 907-7979
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3326 Banks Mountain Dr

(877) 220-1724

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

3117 Moon Station

(770) 426-8466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

3316 S Cobb Dr

(678) 427-2219

1 person is looking at this business

About

Glass Tiger Window Tinting stands behind all the work we do 100%, and that includes workmanship. If you are not totally satisfied, we have not our done job correctly. If you have an issue or concern with any of the work we do, just let us know - we will do whatever we can to make it right. We have films that come with a Lifetime Warranty for as long as you own your car. Make sure you take into consideration the regulations for the current window film law in the State of Georgia when making your film selection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,095 reviews
5978
  
415
  
35
  
24
  
18
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Barrett Watson review for Glass Tiger Tinting
Jessica Barrett Watson on Facebook

10 months ago

03/05/2021, 04:52 AM
The UV protection is priceless!! Super quick turn around time and fast availability! Great customer service!! Even put little stickers to remind me not roll down my windows 🤩😆 Yaaay no more sunburn on my face!
Mychal Wooldridge review for Glass Tiger Tinting
Mychal Wooldridge on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2020, 00:47 AM
I just had my second BMW in at Glass Tiger. This time did all the windows, paint protection and ceramic coating. The window guys did an awesome job on the tint and PPF as expected. Couldn’t be happier I’m most impressed with Andrew who handles the detailing and coatings. Had the whole suv protected by Andrew. He did a phenomenal job bringing out the metallic colors in my black X5. So happy and always getting compliments on the look. I can’t recommend him enough. If you want to protect your car you need to talk to Andrew! This company is A+ in my book!
Nick Tinsley review for Glass Tiger Tinting
Nick Tinsley on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 01:56 AM
Great service always! Love this place
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Adrian Olteanu review for Glass Tiger Tinting
Adrian Olteanu on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 10:29 AM
Best thing around. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Tony Nguyen review for Glass Tiger Tinting
Tony Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 01:12 AM
I decided to come here for a ceramic tint and a GTechniq Ultra Serum ceramic coating done on my new 2020 Black Silverado 1500 after I had called in for a quote. Came away with a nice tint job and as for the ceramic coating it wasn't until a week after did I find out I was given a cheaper Crystal Serum Light ceramic coating instead of the Ultra Serum. Unfortunately nothing was written down prior to agreeing with the services so its my word against Andrew who was the detailer. The prep work done prior to the ceramic was done poorly. There are still swirl marks visible and there are several areas where the ceramic wasn't wiped/buffed away in time leaving a haze. Can't believe it was a $1500 ceramic job wish I would have done more research. Andrew had to come to my private residence twice to try to correct his work working thru the late night hours. The badging even had to be replaced due to the excess ceramic that was not wiped down in between the letters. Overall from the first day to the last day that Andrew had worked on my truck it was a total of 16 days. To top it off the whole time I was trying to get Andrew to provide me the registration number so that I could register for the 5 year warranty through GTechniq He gave me the run around and was of no help. First providing me with the wrong number secondly saying GTechniq had a shortage of registration stickers and promising he would eventually get me one and lastly saying that his GTechniq accredidation didn't actually start until 9/1/2020 so my ceramic job done on 8/12/2020 could not be warranted. Now keep in mind their website offered the ceramic job stating it came with a GTechniq warranty and even GTechniqs wesbite listed Glass Tiger as an accredited Detailer. Andrew offered to reapply the ceramic inorder for me to get a new registration code.... After all I've been through? No thanks. I am just glad to have my truck back and i am done dealing with him. I eventually called GTechniq and spoke to the Operations Manager and told him the story and was provided a registration code. Well that was easy enough. I got confirmation about the sticker shortage and also found out Andrew was in fact recently accredited so that is probably why he was inexperienced with the warranty process. What did I learn in this process? Don't go to a tint shop for a ceramic coat. Go to an actual shop that specializes in detailing.
Deej Butler review for Glass Tiger Tinting
Deej Butler on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 13:29 PM
I would recommend only Glass Tiger for your tinting needs. They do an exceptional job and are extremely courteous in all customer relations. I have noticed a remarkable difference in my truck and wife’s car after they installed the Llumar CTX in our vehicles. To add another perk, they offer free Dr. Pepper and other drinks while you wait. We have recommended to our friends and they are in the process of scheduling an appointment.
Chad Swiggum review for Glass Tiger Tinting
Chad Swiggum on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 05:20 AM
Glass Tiger did a great job on tinting my vehicles. They were able to tint my wife's car and mine, one after the other, in the same day which was really convenient. Their shop is clean and open so you can watch as they work on your car. I didn't compare their prices to anyone else and just went in on a referral from a friend. I'm glad I did because their work was flawless. They also have a detailer who does paint correction and really seems to know his craft so I'll be taking advantage of that service soon too.
Andrew Marcus review for Glass Tiger Tinting
Andrew Marcus on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 03:53 AM
Glass Tiger consistently provides top quality window tint and service. I've had many cars done over many years by them and have not once had an issue with their company or the tint that I pay for. These are my guys forever! I've recently been fortunate to have an inside look at the business and realize the ideology and culture is both genuine and a key role to their success. Good, young, honest guys who know what they are doing and enjoy it. Kudos to Steve (owner) for creating such a successful and enjoyable place to work by allowing his guys to be bigger than just tint installers. Some of the most talented and accomplished guys I've known work at Glass Tiger and now I know why. They are happy!
Roy Bailey review for Glass Tiger Tinting
Roy Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 07:12 AM
These guys did an awesome job tinting my Telluride - highly recommend #glasstigertinting
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.