Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glass Doctor of Norristown, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
72 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

1248 E Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

(610) 667-4120

https://glassdoctor.com/king-of-prussia-pa

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

63 War Admiral Ln

(610) 566-3181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Home Services

3611 St Peters Rd

(610) 469-9066

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(47) · Glass & Mirrors

3510 Scotts Ln

(215) 908-7924
4.8
(464) · Home Services

144 Telford Pike

(215) 723-1192

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(41) · Glass & Mirrors

729 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-2990

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(43) · Glass & Mirrors

1850 Friedensville Rd Bldg 2

(610) 838-2411
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
72 reviews
553
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Gloskey review for Glass Doctor of Norristown, PA
Richard Gloskey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:50 AM
Great Service Thank You..
Clementine McGarvey review for Glass Doctor of Norristown, PA
Clementine McGarvey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:41 AM
Awesome company. Highly recommend. We had a pane of glass on our front door that was broken. They were able to come out and fix, making room in their schedule to get us fitted in since it was time sensitive to get repaired. The cost came in under the estimate and the service tech was professional and friendly. Great experience!
Barbara Shamberg Duniec review for Glass Doctor of Norristown, PA
Barbara Shamberg Duniec on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 02:00 AM
Wonderful experience. I had a shattered windshield while picking up my son. It felt like a rock hit it. They fixed my windshield in a timely fashion. I was extremely grateful. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mindy Friedman Apilungo review for Glass Doctor of Norristown, PA
Mindy Friedman Apilungo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:35 AM
A great team, fabulous work, my shower is amazing, they were clean, neat, and very friendly
Fran Stankina review for Glass Doctor of Norristown, PA
Fran Stankina on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:52 AM
Employees were very friendly and personable. Work was done in a timely manner and we were very pleased with the finished product.
Marisa Ogden review for Glass Doctor of Norristown, PA
Marisa Ogden on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:53 AM
So professional, informative, fair and knowledgable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.