Logo White
Watch Demo

Glass By Tony

Own this business?
4.9
710 reviews
|Automotive|Tulsa, OK 74145

7680 E 46th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

(918) 323-2527

https://glasstulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1335 S Harvard Ave

(918) 744-1815

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Windshield Installation & Repair

329 W Graham Ave

(918) 825-4888
About

Specialties We are AGSC certified auto glass technicians.Windshield replacement and repair. Free mobile service. Any automotive glass History Established in 2011. Glass by Tony has been proudly serving the Tulsa metro area for over fifteen years. We have deep experience in the glass repair business. You will not find a more honest, friendly, and hardworking staff anywhere else. We are committed to high quality work and superior customer service at reasonable prices. Glass by Tony believes strongly in the saying that "there's no substitute for experience," and we live this motto through the high quality service provided to each and every customer. Meet the Business Owner Tony P. Business Owne

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
710 reviews
5656
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 629 Reviews4.9Google
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bailee Springer on Facebook

10 days ago

06/26/2020, 11:37 AM
Glass by Tony did a fantastic job on my Honda. After sending an email for a quote they responded within a few minutes. They had the best price around the Tulsa and Rogers county area. They had a clean environment and was very welcoming. My car was done in a timely manner. Overall would recommend them to anyone looking.
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!

Mike Dary on Facebook

20 days ago

06/16/2020, 04:45 AM
Awesome job! very friendly people!
JimandEmily Clark on Facebook

a month ago

06/04/2020, 01:53 AM
Great technician, super nice and on time. Leah is in the office and works to find a time right for you and is upfront about cost. It was the best price I got in town and would recommend them to anyone! Flawless job and quick.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hannah Kemp Middlebrook on Facebook

a month ago

06/02/2020, 13:12 PM
Excellent service! Right on time, smiling and professional. The work was $100 less than other mobile windscreen replacement services in the area. Thank you!
LeighAnn Ward on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 03:27 AM
Glass by Tony did an excellent job in replacing my windshield. They were able to get me in quickly and did the job within the time they specified.
Casey Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 01:54 AM
Fast friendly and affordable service, and comfy chairs with Netflix while you wait. 5 out of 5 stars! Will definitely recommend.
Jay Jackson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2020, 01:41 AM
I drive a 2012 JKU (wrangler) and needed to get my windshield replaced due to a horizontal crack from side to side. (this is #5) I called at 0800 and they scheduled to come to my house to replace. Richard showed up and worked his magic in about 30 mins. if you need a windshield replaced, this is the place to call. richard was personable and did a great job. I will not hesitate in calling them again. (jeep life)
Carley Orcutt on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 13:04 PM
Fantastic Job!!! Very friendly and professional service. Job finished when promised. What more could you ask for..OH!! and of course a great price. Will recommend to all my friends. While waiting i overheard them suggesting several alternatives to help a customer save money. Now that's working for the customer!! They are a perfect 10 in my books. Thanks you!!
Nik Capps on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 14:17 PM
Awesome job!! Next day early a.m finished within an hour or so looks perfect!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.