Logo White
Watch Demo

Glass By Tony

Own this business?
5.0
416 reviews
|Automotive|Tulsa, OK 74145

7680 E 46th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

(918) 323-2527

https://www.glasstulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Meredith & Son Glass
5.0
(4) · Automotive

529 W Poplar St

(270) 737-5051
Strong Auto Glass
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9450 Van Nuys Blvd unit 6

(818) 810-6579

3 people are looking at this business

Capitol City Glass Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6823 Hull Street Rd

(804) 232-0151

2 people are looking at this business

Velocity Mobile Auto Glass
5.0
(1) · Automotive

425 Military E Suite A

(707) 517-6333

4 people are looking at this business

AB Mobile Glass
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8810 Troy St Ste A

(619) 698-4199
Big Auto Glass
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

About

Specialties We are AGSC certified auto glass technicians.Windshield replacement and repair. Free mobile service. Any automotive glass History Established in 2011. Glass by Tony has been proudly serving the Tulsa metro area for over fifteen years. We have deep experience in the glass repair business. You will not find a more honest, friendly, and hardworking staff anywhere else. We are committed to high quality work and superior customer service at reasonable prices. Glass by Tony believes strongly in the saying that "there's no substitute for experience," and we live this motto through the high quality service provided to each and every customer. Meet the Business Owner Tony P. Business Owne

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
416 reviews
5385
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 347 Reviews5.0Google
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mallory Martinson on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 05:57 AM
They got me in in less than 3 hours of calling, fixed it in 25 minutes (had to sit a little longer to allow drying time) and really friendly staff! Most favorable price out of the 8 places I called. The only place that could get me in that day. They made me comfortable and I was impressed with the customer service, just naturally good and friendly folks!
Joshua Knight on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 05:22 AM
Great business. They were unable to fix my power window (previous owners jacked it up beyond repair), but they tried their hardest and put in a few hours of labor and did not charge me a dime. I would recommend them to anyone in need of glass repair. Also, they are very nice and friendly people. By far, the best customer service that I have had in a long time. Thank you guys for trying!
Joshua Boggs on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 03:33 AM
Probably one of the best companies I have done business in the longest time. Brian did such a killer job installing the windshield for my 03 Protege. He’s such a cool dude and fast worker.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andy Barbee on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 20:45 PM
They did an excellent job on my 06 tundra. Very professional and the price was absolutely amazing. Will definitely be using Glass By Tony for all my future glass needs.
Mike Scantlin on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 10:49 AM
It’s been a rough storm season here in Green Country. Glass is no match for big hail and debris. I just had Blanche’s windshield replaced, and I can’t recommend Glass By Tony enough! I was in and out in 45 minutes, and now I’m ready to track the next round of storms, WITHOUT giant cracks blocking the camera 😂
Sarah Rose on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 17:37 PM
Fast, great service and affordable. I shopped around and nobody could beat their price. I highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Trisha Jordan on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 07:02 AM
They did a wonderful job replacing my windshield! I came out of work on a Thur to a cracked window and they fit me in next day. And were cheaper then all the "name brand" companies. They were on time and made sure my windshield was perfectly set and clean. Will recommend to anyone I know!
Pam Rask on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2019, 12:28 PM
Thank you for doing my windshield today - great job by Mr Williams
Whitney Ellsworth on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 06:24 AM
Tony and Tera (I think was her name) were wonderful. He did great, fast work, and charged $600 less then I was quoted by the dealership for repair. Tera was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them if you have the unfortunate luck of having someone bust out your car window! 👎🏼
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.