Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gladnick Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
126 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20850

15215 Shady Grove Road, Ste 103, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 963-0800

https://www.gladnickdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Thomas B. G. Business Owner Dr. Thomas B. Gladnick, originally from Newark, Delaware, graduated from the University of Delaware with a degree in Biology and earned his Doctor of Dental Medicine degree from Temple University in Philadelphia. Dr. Tommy spent four years as a Captain in the US Air Force practicing general dentistry at Sheppard Air Force Base in Wichita Falls, Texas. He had the honor of providing dental care for over 6,000 airmen and earned over 280 hours of continuing education. His favorite areas of dentistry are clear aligner therapy, dental implants, and oral cancer detection. When he's not in the office, Dr. Tommy loves barbecuing, sports, animals, an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
126 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Kester Cooper review for Gladnick Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Kelli Kester Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2021, 00:01 AM
Dr. Tommy Gladnick squeezed me in same day for a somewhat urgent issue. He and his staff are very nice and make you feel relaxed - yet they are professional. He will be my new general dentist!
Nicole Rollins review for Gladnick Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Nicole Rollins on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 01:09 AM
very nice and caring! plus gentle!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Nicole! Feedback like this brings big smiles to our faces!

David Seth Sanders review for Gladnick Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
David Seth Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 04:04 AM
I have complicated teeth. I am a difficult dental patient. And these folks are the best! Technically, they are great dentists. I don't have complications with them like I've had with other dentists. And they are so friendly and positive that I actually look forward to going to the dentist. My wife and I moved my kids to them as soon as they were old enough. They really are the best!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Liz Austin Brandenburg review for Gladnick Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Liz Austin Brandenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:00 AM
I’ve been going to these folks since before the name change. At least 34 years. When the Gladnicks took it over, I worried it would change. But everyone has continued the legacy that Dr. Fran Watson had started. This place is great for all ages. I highly recommend them.
Odile Sarcy Chapman review for Gladnick Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Odile Sarcy Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:01 AM
Very professional staff. First class dentists. Great work. Update technology. Courteous and obliging.
Leigh Martin review for Gladnick Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Leigh Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 23:00 PM
Friendly and efficient. Very knowledgeable and communicated each step clearly.
Bill Dempsey review for Gladnick Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Bill Dempsey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:05 AM
Fantastic atmosphere and great dentists!!!
Meredith Stabley review for Gladnick Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Meredith Stabley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 08:10 AM
Grrreaattt!
Sarah Layne review for Gladnick Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Sarah Layne on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 08:25 AM
Everyone in this staff is amazing!! I honestly can’t recommend them enough! I’ve probably sent them over 20 referrals over the past 12 years and every single one of those people agree with me. Everyone is friendly and super helpful and the environment makes you feel like you’re at home and not in a doctors office. It is the ONLY dentist office I’ve ever been excited to go into in my life!! I’ve recently started talking my 3 year old there as well and they were incredible with her! She’s always asking me to go back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.