Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gladiator Repipe Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
54 reviews
|Contractors|San Jose, CA 95136

541 W Capitol Expy #10, San Jose, CA 95136

(408) 444-2696

https://www.onedaycopperrepipe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

37179 Spruce St

(510) 381-1748

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Contractors

7513 Donohue Dr

(925) 291-7006
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

671 Johanna Ave # 2

(408) 371-1018
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3130 Crow Canyon Pl Suite 410

(925) 820-6938
5.0
(3) · Contractors

470 W Larch Rd #5

(209) 834-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Electricians

2177 Jerrold Ave

(415) 255-7831
About

Gladiator specializes in Whole House repiping for any waste, water and gas systems. We have completed OVER 2,500 repipe projects locally. We offer a LIFETIME warranty on all new systems and are Diamond Certified Contractors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
54 reviews
542
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reza N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 16:21 PM
I had my whole house repiped and a new tankless water heater installed by the Gladiator Repipe. I am extremely satisfied with their professional service and customer service. The were flexible and accepted all the small and minor changes during the process and left a very clean job at the end. They were on schedule and caring throughout the process and also followed up for small items the were left to complete later. I highly recommend them.
Ken Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 04:50 AM
Job completed on time as bid and with minimal disruption to the tenant.
Liliane Bushman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 06:57 AM
Good price & job well done.
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Cliff McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 12:18 PM
Solid work that they stand behind. I called a year after a complete repipe with one problem and they fixed it without any hassle.
Melanie Trubman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 05:49 AM
They are professional, honest and do amazing work. I still can't believe how organized they were from the initial contact, the quote, taking out and putting in the pipes. They said that I would have my water back on the same day and they DID! They got all the permits and made all the inspection appointments with the city. They had an excellent drywaller come and close up the few small places that they had to cut into. They are top notch and I highly recommend them.
A R Bentley Painting on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 04:31 AM
They replaced a water heater at are shop and they did a fantastic job fast and affordable price.
Alonzo Slade on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:01 AM
I don't know why this person has good reviews because when I called needed his service NOT ONLY did his assistant hang up but I called back and THE OWNER answered the phone saying that his assistant was right for hanging up on me even though I NEEDED HIS SERVICE. I will definitely be calling his competition because of how fucking rude this man is. If you want to get the phone slammed in your face and him not giving a fuck then choose this man.
Respond to negative reviews
Drew Bothman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 06:36 AM
Paul Diaz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 09:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.