Logo White
Watch Demo

Gladiator Repipe Inc

Own this business?
4.6
41 reviews
|Contractors|San Jose, CA 95136

541 W Capitol Expy #10, San Jose, CA 95136

(408) 444-2696

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lovett & Lovett Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2525 E 10th St

(510) 532-7663
Simply Floors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

100 Produce Ave c

(650) 589-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Santa Clara Valley Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

580 E McGlincy Ln

(408) 626-9720

1 person is looking at this business

Boyds Striping Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1350 Burton Ave

(831) 754-1224

1 person is looking at this business

Dino's Contracting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3435 Tanager Cir

(925) 682-3100
Stanko & Sons
5.0
(5) · Contractors

15200 Monterey St

(408) 595-8340

About

Gladiator specializes in Whole House repiping for any waste, water and gas systems. We have completed OVER 2,500 repipe projects locally. We offer a LIFETIME warranty on all new systems and are Diamond Certified Contractors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
41 reviews
529
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Bradley on Facebook

3 months ago

02/06/2019, 04:50 AM
Job completed on time as bid and with minimal disruption to the tenant.
Liliane Bushman on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2019, 06:57 AM
Good price & job well done.
Cliff McBride on Facebook

4 months ago

01/02/2019, 12:18 PM
Solid work that they stand behind. I called a year after a complete repipe with one problem and they fixed it without any hassle.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melanie Trubman on Facebook

5 months ago

11/28/2018, 05:49 AM
They are professional, honest and do amazing work. I still can't believe how organized they were from the initial contact, the quote, taking out and putting in the pipes. They said that I would have my water back on the same day and they DID! They got all the permits and made all the inspection appointments with the city. They had an excellent drywaller come and close up the few small places that they had to cut into. They are top notch and I highly recommend them.
A R Bentley Painting on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2018, 04:31 AM
They replaced a water heater at are shop and they did a fantastic job fast and affordable price.
Alonzo Slade on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:01 AM
I don't know why this person has good reviews because when I called needed his service NOT ONLY did his assistant hang up but I called back and THE OWNER answered the phone saying that his assistant was right for hanging up on me even though I NEEDED HIS SERVICE. I will definitely be calling his competition because of how fucking rude this man is. If you want to get the phone slammed in your face and him not giving a fuck then choose this man.
Respond to negative reviews
Drew Bothman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2015, 06:36 AM
Paul Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2015, 09:41 AM
Ryan Beardslee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2015, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.