Logo White
Watch Demo
2.9
21 reviews
|Real Estate|Bloomington, MN 55425

1801 American Blvd E, Ste 21, Bloomington, MN 55425

(952) 277-2700

http://www.gittleman.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Live Green Apartments
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

622 Grand Ave #101

(651) 263-4080
Commonwealth Properties INC
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845

4 people are looking at this business

National Handicap Housing Inst
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799

1 person is looking at this business

Ric Property Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2 Enterprise Ave NE D4

(763) 689-0349

4 people are looking at this business

Renters Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

522 Davis Street

(715) 796-2042
Belt Line Industrial Park
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3440 Beltline Blvd

(952) 927-4518

1 person is looking at this business

About

Residential Property Management

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.9
21 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews2.9Google
  • 2 Reviews1.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/25/2014, 16:33 PM
townhome managers
Very professional! Consistently, the best managers in the industry.
John P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/09/2012, 16:22 PM
Quality Managment Services for Associations – My Association has worked with Gittleman Management Corporation for over 3 years. As Secretary/Treasurer of the Board, I work with my Account Representative and Gittleman staff on a monthly basis for recommendations for vendors, budgeting questions, financial reviews and general questions about day-to-day operating issues that come before the Board for review and approval. The advice we, the Board, has received has been outstanding in helping us make informed decisions. I have also talked to members of other non-Gittleman Associations about their interaction with their management companies and have what Gittleman provides is top of line at very r...  more>>
altavista on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/05/2011, 06:58 AM
A concerning lack of ethical behavior by the Gittlemans---If you already live in a condo association managed by Gittleman Management you should keep every bit of paper that is sent out by this group in files, urge term limits on Board members and do not allow Board members to repeatedly offer to keep serving on the Board. A term limit is a term limit. They often hold board meetings at times that make it difficult for condo owners to attend, but try to go to as many board meetings as possible. With the Gittlemans and the boards that they manipulate it is almost necessary to have owners attending board meetings like a neighborhood watch. It is very important to address your concerns to the Git...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
dan2705 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 09:27 AM
We rented before we decided to purchase a condo here. We loved the building and location and the other owners are great. Now that we own and have to contact the management for issues, things aren't so great. I question the management style when the staff is allowed to gossip about co-workers, attend resident functions and book club and seem to have so much time off. 24 hour caretakers work until 4 - if you need something after that, forget it or be ready to pay for it. Can't get a straight answer from the new property manager. When you call Gittleman, he won't give you a straight answer about staff concerns. Aren't they our employees?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.