Logo White
Watch Demo
2.7
14 reviews
|Real Estate|Bloomington, MN 55425

1801 American Blvd E, Ste 21, Bloomington, MN 55425

(952) 277-2700

https://www.fsresidential.com/minnesota

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6 W 5th St #900

(651) 224-5845
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

723 Cleveland Ave S

(651) 698-2434
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8325 Wayzata Blvd Ste 200

(763) 367-7400
5.0
(1) · Property Management

2523 S Wayzata Blvd #10

(612) 377-1212
5.0
(1) · Property Management

4111 MacKenzie Ct NE

(763) 497-8020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Residential Property Management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
14 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews2.7Google
  • 2 Reviews1.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/25/2014, 16:33 PM
townhome managers Very professional! Consistently, the best managers in the industry.
John P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 16:22 PM
Quality Managment Services for Associations – My Association has worked with Gittleman Management Corporation for over 3 years. As Secretary/Treasurer of the Board, I work with my Account Representative and Gittleman staff on a monthly basis for recommendations for vendors, budgeting questions, financial reviews and general questions about day-to-day operating issues that come before the Board for review and approval. The advice we, the Board, has received has been outstanding in helping us make informed decisions. I have also talked to members of other non-Gittleman Associations about their interaction with their management companies and have what Gittleman provides is top of line at very reasonable costs.
altavista on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/05/2011, 06:58 AM
A concerning lack of ethical behavior by the Gittlemans---If you already live in a condo association managed by Gittleman Management you should keep every bit of paper that is sent out by this group in files, urge term limits on Board members and do not allow Board members to repeatedly offer to keep serving on the Board. A term limit is a term limit. They often hold board meetings at times that make it difficult for condo owners to attend, but try to go to as many board meetings as possible. With the Gittlemans and the boards that they manipulate it is almost necessary to have owners attending board meetings like a neighborhood watch. It is very important to address your concerns to the Gittleman staff by formal letter every time that there is an issue so that you have documentation that is dated. Keep copies of their responses and if they contact you by phone tell them that you want a formal reply. If they do not respond to your first letter send another formal letter indicating that you are expecting a response. If there are safety concerns about activity on the property make sure that city officials and, possibly, law enforcement are notified if on -site staff are ignoring it. If you have problems with lack of appropriate responses about important issues that you feel jeopardize homeowners or your property get some legal assistance. If necessary utilize the free services of vol. lawyers in your community. Contact your County Courthouse or non-profit agencies for a list of lawyers who can help. Contact your local and state elected officials---There seems to be a consistent theme associated with the activities of the Gittleman organization over the years. The state needs to step up and do a better job of monitoring this company and others like them. Even though condo owners spend the same amounts for their property as do single family homeowners ( and pay the same amounts of property taxes) the counties and state do not adequately protect them .
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
dan2705 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/15/2010, 09:27 AM
We rented before we decided to purchase a condo here. We loved the building and location and the other owners are great. Now that we own and have to contact the management for issues, things aren't so great. I question the management style when the staff is allowed to gossip about co-workers, attend resident functions and book club and seem to have so much time off. 24 hour caretakers work until 4 - if you need something after that, forget it or be ready to pay for it. Can't get a straight answer from the new property manager. When you call Gittleman, he won't give you a straight answer about staff concerns. Aren't they our employees?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.