Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
93 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1236 East Blvd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 919-0109

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Precision Cuts & Styling for Men/Women Incredible Color, Color Melting & Highlights Hair & Scalp Treatments Brow and Face Threading Keratin Treatments Everyday Make Up & Skin Care Up-dos for Special Occasions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
93 reviews
579
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 44 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayvan Salami on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 00:54 AM
Rich L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/29/2012, 01:32 AM
Gisoo salon is one of the most upscale salon in Charlotte.
I have been Sunny's client for years. She also does my wife's hair. She is the best colorist in town. Gisoo salon is the place you have to visit and get your hair done.
Jaxie G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/21/2012, 01:57 AM
I've been going to the owner, Sunny, to get my hair done for years. She always does an amazing job and is fast, professional and always makes me look gorgeous! By far, the best cut and blow dry in town.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Molly G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/15/2012, 02:01 AM
I enjoyed my service at Gisoo Salon with Jeff. He did an amazing job on my color and his cut was outstanding. I usually bounce around from salon to salon because I can't seem to find someone that does exactly like I want but Jeff did! I cant wait to go back to Gisoo Salon for my next service! It doesn't look like I will be Salon hopping anymore!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.