Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
94 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1236 East Blvd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 919-0109

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Precision Cuts & Styling for Men/Women Incredible Color, Color Melting & Highlights Hair & Scalp Treatments Brow and Face Threading Keratin Treatments Everyday Make Up & Skin Care Up-dos for Special Occasions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
94 reviews
580
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Caceres on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:07 AM
Christy Williamsen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 01:42 AM
Sarah Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 00:35 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Saman Khoshbin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 01:10 AM
Amazing salon with amazing people! Can't go wrong with gisoo!
Andrea Seymour on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:04 AM
I love Gisoo salon - Frankie and Lusine always take great care of me - and I have a great time while I'm there! Thank you for your personalized service and for making hair appointments fun! #gisoosalon #frankierocks #lusineisamazing
Lee Bolick Burkett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:14 AM
The owner of Gisoo Salon has been cutting, and coloring, my hair for almost 15 years. During those years I've gone from long, to short, to super trendy short, to straight, and now that I'm a little older than I once was, I am keeping it shoulder length blonde (the blonde has been with us all for all 15 years!) I've never even considered changing stylists. Sunni and her staff continuously keep up to date on the newest styles, the best way to work with color, while doing the least amount of damage to your hair, and they are always working on education so the client can get the exact cut, color, style, and Aveda styling products they need to maintain their styles, color, and the health of their...  more>>
Ann Church on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 01:05 AM
Amina Abubakar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 00:47 AM
Wendy Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 01:05 AM
Just had my hair done at Gisoo by Vaneeza. It's always a little nerve-racking going to someone new because you never know what to expect. Sometimes I have a hard time putting into words what I want. But it didn't matter...she made my hair look better than I couldn't asked for! The perfect amount of blended highlights without it looking too chunky. Natural, but still eye-catching. Not to mention that head massage during the shampoo was almost worth the trip! LOL. Awesome place...you won't be disappointed :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.