BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Giroud Tree and Lawn

4.8
64 reviews
(Tree Services)
 1955 Pioneer Rd, (Byberry & Pioneer Rds.), Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006US

Write a review

(215) 682-7704

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
AMAZING service, skill, professionalism, and courtesy! My husband and I could not be happier with Eric, Jack, Wes, and the rest of the crew. We will highly recommend Giroud to our very large network of family and friends. Thanks, Guys!! more »
Business Response:
Hi Mary! We're so glad to hear how happy you were with the job! It's a pleasure to work with customers like you. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Erik and the crew! Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
Rob Nagy and his crew did an incredible job. Rob responded in a timely way with a same day on site assessment. The work got scheduled for the next day (lucky me) and was completed professionally and as descibed. Clean up was top notch. If you need someone to care for your trees-Rob Nagy and his crew from Giroud are the people to call. more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Vasko, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear the job was well done. I will pass ...MoreHi Ms. Vasko, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear the job was well done. I will pass along your great feedback to both Rob Nagy and the crew. We appreciate you being a loyal customer! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
We had storm damage that split a large tree that feel across our neighbors driveway. Giroud responded quickly and professionally. more »
Business Response:
Hi Mr. Mueller, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear we were able to get your storm ...MoreHi Mr. Mueller, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear we were able to get your storm damage taken care of quickly and professionally. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
We had Giroud remove a fallen limb and shape up our maple tree, shape up our two holly trees, and flush cut a stump that a previous landscaper had left behind. Expert work done on time and at a reasonable price. Arborist rep Rob Nagy was very friendly, wrote up a detailed estimate, and kept us updated on scheduling. Great experience overall---we'd definitely hire these guys again! more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Dykstra, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service and would hire us again. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, May 28, 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable. Good company to deal with. more »
Business Response:
Hi, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with our professional service. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, May 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Hi Mr. MacLeod, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, May 12, 2017
Worked with Rob on tree removal and replacement - always on time, on budget, honest, very professional. more »
Business Response:
Hi Mr. Magers, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service. I will pass your great feedback along to Rob. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer. Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
Great company! Rob Nagy provided me with a free estimate when he came to my house. The Giroud Team was great and took care of my trees and the trimming of my azaela bushes and mulching my front lawn. I highly recommend Giroud. more »
Business Response:
Hi Danielle! Thank you so much for the great review! We love to hear from our customers and are so glad you are happy with the work done!
5on Google, May 05, 2017
I am completely happy with the service that I received on my dogwood. Mike was very professional when he consulted with me and very accommodating to make sure that all work was done to my satisfaction. Thanks again for such great work. more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Sabur, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that you are happy with our service. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, May 05, 2017
This is a very well run and competent organization! And to prove that I'm being honest, I'm also willing to say that when mistakes are made they are very quick to respond and address any situation. I highly recommend Rob Nagy who is always willing to give me an honest opinion as to what he thinks would work best for my property, to the excellent team of workers that complete the job. The office staff is a pleasure to work with as well. more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Stein, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service and will pass your feedback along to Rob Nagy, the crew, and office! We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, May 05, 2017
Not a better run outfit; intelligent, well spoken, technical personnel that REALLY know their business. Always customer focused and never wants to sell you something just to make a buck -- they tell you the truth and they know what their talking about when it comes to your landscape tress and bushes; I highly recommend this company. more »
Business Response:
Hi, Thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service and would be willing to recommend us. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, May 05, 2017
Giroud's service technicians are professional and courteous. They are careful to preserve the space around the areas being serviced. They care about your home and the environment. I have been a customer for many years and that's because of the quality and service I have always received. more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Fried, Thank you for your review. I''m happy to hear we are taking such good care of your property. We appreciate you being a loyal customer! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Indik, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, Mar 12, 2017
Great service, our trees have never looked better! more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Garibian, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service and the trees are looking good. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
4on Google, Mar 12, 2017
Tree was taken down quickly and everything completely cleaned up. Wonderful job. more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Bryant, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear the crew did a wonderful job. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, Mar 12, 2017
I had 3 large spruce trees removed b/w my house and my neighbor. They were very reasonably priced, finished the job quickly and did a great job cleaning up. I would definitely recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Hi Mr. Jones, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service and would recommend us. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, Mar 12, 2017
Very professional and pleasant. Workers had great attitude. Cleaned up after work. more »
Business Response:
Hi Mr. Markowich, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that the workers were professional and cleaned up well. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, Feb 10, 2017
We've been hiring Giroud since we moved into our home 4 years ago. There were a number of trees that were ready to fall down, and Giroud took them out with minimal fuss and bother. There is also a big, and I mean big (60ft+) in our backyard that is sick and Giroud is helping us keep it alive and hopefully bring it back to health. When a tree came down a couple of weeks ago in high winds, Giroud was out the next day to safely cut it down and remove all of the debris. They are the experts that I trust. more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Brovedani, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that you trust us for all of your tree care needs. We appreciate you being a loyal customer! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, Feb 10, 2017
I have been very happy with everything Giroud has done, including a newly sodded backyard-instantly beautiful and lush. I have a tree out front that looks amazing and healthy thanks to the attention Giroud has given it over the years. And, they removed a stubborn piece of poison ivy, which I really appreciated.
Thanks, Giroud!
more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Anderson, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that your trees and lawn are looking good and healthy. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, Jan 12, 2017
AS ALWAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE DONE QUICKLY AND CLEANED UP SO VERY WELL. WORKERS ARE ALWAYS PLEASANT AND ATTENTIVE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND EVEN THE PRICE IS SO REASONABLE FOR A SUBURB JOB. more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Gano, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, Dec 22, 2016
I have been working at Giroud Tree and Lawn for almost 3 years as a Customer Service Associate. It is great to be part of the Giroud Family. I was impressed with Giroud from the moment I went in for my first interview. I couldn't believe how Giroud cared about their employees and customers as much as they do. Customer satisfaction is #1 here at Giroud. We always want our customers to be 100% satisfied. This mentality stems up from Giroud President, Lou Giroud, who believes we should do the right thing, no matter what. I am SO proud and honored to work for this company. more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2016
I am an employee at Giroud Tree and Lawn. I have been employed here since July of 2016 and I absolutely love working here. Everyone is friendly, from the crews that do the work all the way up to Lou the owner. They truly care about their customers and I can attest to that as I am in the front office and I hear any concerns or needs from the customer first and am able to address them with management who takes care of things very promptly and efficiently. I am truly happy to be a part of The Giroud Family and you will be too. more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2016
Great company which provides excellent service and knowledgeable advice. more »
Business Response:
Hi Ms. Goodstein, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service. I will pass it along to Drew. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
5on Google, Dec 22, 2016
Prompt service. Good quality. more »
Business Response:
Hi Mr. Cai, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear we were prompt and delivered good quality service for you. We appreciate your business! Best, Jeff Giroud
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1955 Pioneer Rd, (Byberry & Pioneer Rds.), Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Tree Services
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Giroud Tree and Lawn specializes in tree service and lawn care programs that make our customers love doing business with us since 1974. Serving Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties, Giroud provides in professional tree and lawn evaluation, tree and shrub care, insect and disease control, fertilizing, tree removal, stump removal and traditional and organic lawn programs to keep lawns healthy and green. Giroud Arborists are certified by the International Society of Arboriculture (ISA) and have the knowledge and experience required to properly diagnose, treat and maintain tree and lawn health. Giroud has been awarded the Angie's List Super Service Award® every year since 2005. Head over to our website and to see over 20 years of client reviews.more »

Review summary

5  57
4  4
3  1
2  
1  1
1 reviews with no rating
4.8
64 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence