Logo White
Watch Demo

Giroud Tree and Lawn

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Home Services|Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

1955 Pioneer Rd, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

(215) 682-7704

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Appalachian Tree Service of Atlanta, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

736 Helga Dr.

(404) 409-9926

1 person is looking at this business

Apex Tree Service
5.0
(1) · Irrigation
Green Plus
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4891 nw 103rd Ave Suite 11a

(954) 747-7650

2 people are looking at this business

Carolina Stump Grinding
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1045 Carter Loop Rd

(704) 279-1765

2 people are looking at this business

Tavares Tree Service
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1019 44th Ave

(510) 851-1519

1 person is looking at this business

A Plus Tree Service
5.0
(9) · Home Services

3209 S Norton Ave

(605) 310-2543

3 people are looking at this business

About

Giroud Tree and Lawn specializes in tree service and lawn treatment programs that make our customers love doing business with us since 1974. Serving Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties, Giroud provides in professional tree and lawn evaluation, tree and shrub care, insect and disease control, fertilizing, tree removal, stump removal and traditional and organic lawn treatment programs to keep lawns healthy and green. Giroud Arborists are certified by the International Society of Arboriculture (ISA) and have the knowledge and experience required to properly diagnose, treat and maintain tree and lawn health. Giroud has been awarded the Angie's List Super Service Award® every year sin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
103 reviews
595
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 76 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyrstin Ciao on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 01:29 AM
We had Giroud come out for a tree trimming. They were knowledgeable, professional, and did a great job. We will have them back as needed.
Business Response:

Thank you, Kyrstin for your great review! We are glad to hear everything went well with your tree trimming and look forward to working with you in the future!

Gregory Ferebee on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2018, 01:55 AM
Thank you to the Giroud tree service for your excellent work.
Greg and Julie ferebee.
Home owner.
Business Response:

Thank you, Greg and Julie for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the job and look forward to working with you in the future!

Renee LeFevre on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2017, 02:11 AM
I just happened to see one of their trucks in my travels and checked them out online and here, and was impressed by the reviews I read about the Company. Rob Nagy came out and provided me with an estimate and I was impressed with his knowledge of everything growing on my property, and what was needed. The crew came, shaped up and trimmed overgrown trees and other large bushes and cleaned up most of my sorely neglected landscape. So happy to have it done in a fast, efficient manner. Thanks Giroud.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bruce Beaton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 04:06 AM
They do what they say. Good leadership, fine company to have on your property
Business Response:

Thank you, Bruce! We appreciate the great review!

Mary von Vital on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 04:37 AM
AMAZING service, skill, professionalism, and courtesy! My husband and I could not be happier with Eric, Jack, Wes, and the rest of the crew. We will highly recommend Giroud to our very large network of family and friends. Thanks, Guys!!
Business Response:

Hi Mary! We're so glad to hear how happy you were with the job! It's a pleasure to work with customers like you. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Erik and the crew! Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

Gretchen Dykstra on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:10 AM
We had Giroud remove a fallen limb and shape up our maple tree, shape up our two holly trees, and flush cut a stump that a previous landscaper had left behind. Expert work done on time and at a reasonable price. Arborist rep Rob Nagy was very friendly, wrote up a detailed estimate, and kept us updated on scheduling. Great experience overall---we'd definitely hire these guys again!
Business Response:

Hi Gretchen, thanks for the awesome review! We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with the work done. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

Danielle Crocker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:10 AM
Great company! Rob Nagy provided me with a free estimate when he came to my house. The Giroud Team was great and took care of my trees and the trimming of my azaela bushes and mulching my front lawn. I highly recommend Giroud.
Business Response:

Hi Danielle! Thank you so much for the great review! We love to hear from our customers and are so glad you are happy with the work done!

Adam Mundok on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 02:51 AM
Rob and his crew are the utmost professionals at what they do. Trust and Integrity are two keywords to describe.
Debbie Neiderer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 06:29 AM
I had Giroud remove 2 large trees in my yard and prune back a third to keep it healthy. Rob Nagey was my contact person. He was very knowledgeable, patient and gave me good advice. My conversations with him is the reason I chose Giroud and I'm happy that I did.
Business Response:

Thanks Debbie Neiderer We are happy to be there for you! :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.