Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Girard's Service of Franklin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
142 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, WI 53132

5517 W Rawson Ave, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 421-6202

https://www.girardsservice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

107 S Milwaukee St

(262) 235-4090
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

1 person is looking at this business

About

Girard's Service Center is here to consult you, not to scare you - having your vehicle at its best shouldn't be a frightening idea!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
142 reviews
5118
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lrobby99 review for Girard's Service of Franklin
Lrobby99 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/13/2011, 03:39 AM
Extra Good Care – On a Saturday morning and with no prior appointment, Girard's replaced a leaking brake caliper on our old 95 Camry under warranty and didn't even charge labor as they could have. The whole repair was free even though the original repair was close to a year old. This was very kind and generous of them and we will be back again soon.
njfuchs40 review for Girard's Service of Franklin
njfuchs40 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/22/2010, 01:47 AM
DO NOT GO HERE! – I failed my emissions test, so I needed to get my car checked out. I called Girard’s Auto Repair in Franklin and scheduled an appointment to drop off my car. The person I spoke with conveniently forgot to mention that there is a $94.50 charge just to look at my car. When I got to the shop they said it is the fee for checking out failed emissions. I just wonder if I didn’t tell them it was emissions related would I still have to pay the $94.50 fee. Probably not. I was able to find a shop right away that would take a look at my car for free! This place just looks and feels like they are going to rip you off. DO NOT GO!
SaraJD review for Girard's Service of Franklin
SaraJD on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/05/2010, 07:19 AM
Honest & Efficient – I know next to nothing about cars and am always wary about shady mechanics who take advantage of single females by finding 12 other things that "need" to be fixed. No worries here! They listened politely while I told them the problem (clunking noise in the suspension). They explained what was broken and how they could fix it. My car was back home that same day for only $85. My family members and neighbors also use Girard's, and all are more than satisfied with the service. I drive all the way in from Waukesha County, but it's worth it!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Laura Gr review for Girard's Service of Franklin
Laura Gr on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/16/2010, 06:47 AM
Reliable and Reputable – I have been a customer of Girard's Service Center over 15 years, back to the time when the only garage was in South Milwaukee. Many years ago, I took my car in, telling the mechanic that I thought I needed brakes. He called after looking at the car and told me that my brakes did not need repairing and should be good for several more thousand miles. I found this honesty and integrity refreshing in an industry known to take advantage of people. I have been a loyal customer ever since and have never been disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.