Logo White
Watch Demo

Giota West End Hair Styling

Own this business?
4.9
28 reviews
|Beauty|Media, PA 19063

20 S Orange St, Media, PA 19063

(610) 566-5334

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Giota West End Hair Salon & Barber Shop located in the heart of downtown historic Media, Pa. We are a Hair Salon & Barber Shop for Men, Women & Children. We offer the latest in precision Cuts, Color & Perms. We also offer Waxing Services for Men & Women as well as Updos for wedding or Prom. We prefer appointments but Walk-Ins are always Welcome. Open 6 days - Early Hour availability for your convenience!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Repici on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 06:01 AM
best shop in media! great prices and smiling faces.
Been to the rest now go see the best !
ask for Gus
Sheri Lawrence Jernegan on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 12:13 PM
My son is very picky about who does his hair and he absolutely loved how Kostas did his hair!! Great guy and great styles!
Kostas Hartas on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 06:34 AM
it's such an awesome atmosphere because you sit down and you can ask for any haircut and they do it the best
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cliff Price on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:24 AM
Jen Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 07:30 AM
Giota is the best barber around. Taking care of two generations of my family.
Brian Ricketti on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 10:38 AM
i got the best hair cut by giota and good pries ilove the way she cut hair
Catrina Price on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 08:22 AM
Mandy Hicks on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 13:58 PM
letty c. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/22/2009, 10:35 AM
Giota West End Hair Styling is the best in delaware county.
i love giota . if you want a great cut ,natural color and nice conversation then this is the place for you ....call anytime and they can fit you in. they show me how to take care of my hair with do it your self tips.
no place does it like giota.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.