Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ginkgo Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Acupuncture|Nashville, TN 37203 United States

2817 West End Ave #205, Ste 205, Nashville, TN 37203 United States

(615) 953-9508

http://www.ginkgoacupuncture.net/contact.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(601) · Wellness

3808 Park Ave

(615) 499-0789
5.0
(86) · Acupuncture

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 939-2787
5.0
(23) · Nutritionists

136 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 289-5823
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3326 Aspen Grove Dr

(615) 525-8966
About

Meet the Business Owner Emily D. Business Owner Emily Davidson holds a license to practice Acupuncture in the State of California. She is also a Nationally Certified/NCCAOM diplomate. Emily completed her Master of Acupuncture education at American College of Traditional Chinese Medicine in San Francisco, California. She is a member of the California State Oriental Medical Association(CSOMA).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Haden Conners review for Ginkgo Acupuncture
Haden Conners on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:43 AM
Haden Conners review for Ginkgo Acupuncture
Haden Conners on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:36 AM
Elise Addington Dugger review for Ginkgo Acupuncture
Elise Addington Dugger on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:07 AM
4 years ago I was diagnosed with a torn disc in my lower back and severe muscle spasms. I tried NSAIDs, steroid injections, PT, & massage therapy with little pain relief. After one session with Emily, my back felt normal in a way it hadn't for 4 years. Acupuncture sessions with Emily continue to keep my back pain free, healthy, and able to recover quickly from hard work outs. In addition, Emily is the most relaxing person. She makes you feel right at home and comfortable, even if you start out as a strong skeptic like I did. Emily is truly a professional, and you would be hard pressed to find a better acupuncturist in town! Book your session immediately.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Katie Duncan review for Ginkgo Acupuncture
Katie Duncan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 11:25 AM
Emily is amazing. She is professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. I saw her for a hormonal imbalance after changes to diet and exercise did not solve the problem. I felt better after our first session, and after a few months my imbalance completely resolved. It was incredible and I would recommend Ginkgo acupuncture to anyone!
Benjamin Crabtree review for Ginkgo Acupuncture
Benjamin Crabtree on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 08:40 AM
I've been suffering with bicep tendinitis for over 7 months. I'm a massage therapist and I love to workout and stay active. The tendinitis completely wiped me out. I could barely lift, and work and working out suffered. 4 days after my first acupuncture visit with Emily, and I have no pain. I have tried to trigger the pain doing the same movements from before, and the pain is gone!
Lee Ann Ross review for Ginkgo Acupuncture
Lee Ann Ross on Facebook

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 07:36 AM
Emily is very professional and well-educated in her field. Clean, quiet space; affordable, and ease of appt time are all a plus for me. Highly recommended
Nicole Elyce review for Ginkgo Acupuncture
Nicole Elyce on Facebook

9 years ago

11/19/2013, 10:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.