Logo White
Watch Demo

Gingham & Posh

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Retail|Raleigh, NC 27612

5210 Hollyridge Dr, Ste b, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 783-5330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Sunflowers
5.0
(13) · Gift Shops

1515 NC-751

(919) 636-0555

1 person is looking at this business

A Shop Unique
5.0
(2) · Gift Shops

1026 Mebane Oaks Rd

(919) 563-4440

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gingham & Posh is Raleigh's only destination for stylish gift baskets ... big hand-made bows featuring gorgeous ribbons in corporate or seasonal colors ... stop by or shop online today! We also carry an extensive array of gift items, featuring many locally made gourmet food items, wines, soaps, candles, and more. Shop for baby shower gifts, hostess gifts, thank you gifts .... and have us wrap up your purchase to WOW your recipient! We also carry Scout brand tote bags, year-round ... the durable, fun-patterned bags you see EVERYONE with at the pool and beach. Need corporate gifts for your company --- this is our specialty! We can customize our gift baskets to your budgetary needs, feature you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cristinaspears on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/07/2006, 07:22 AM
Great Customer Service – Gingham & Posh is the best store for gift baskets in the Triangle. Friendly service, cute products and baskets that look as if Martha Stewart herself made them! I recently purchased a baby girl gift basket and they delivered it to my house the very next day...as a busy professional, I definitely didn't have time to "shop" for a quality gift, so G&P was the perfect route to go. The parents of the baby girl absolutely loved the basket and praised it as one of their best shower gifts. I'm a G&P customer for life!
mdcrab on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/22/2006, 03:52 AM
Custom gift baskets for anyone on your gift list! – I love ordering baskets from G&P! They are so creative and thoughtful with every basket. I've ordered gift baskets for several occasions and each time the basket is unique and exactly what I asked for. I would highly recommend them!!! Great prices too!
nhp on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/19/2006, 09:06 AM
Easy gift shopping for everyone – I've ordered several baskets from Gingham and Posh and have been thrilled with the results. They go out of their way to make sure the basket they put together will be perfect for the person who receives it. And the baskets are filled to the brim with yummy foods and other good quality stuff (not cheap and sparse like some other gift basket stores) and are always beautifully wrapped and trimmed. I've ordered gift baskets for new clients, for housewarming, for new babies, and for birthday gifts and they are always the most talked-about gift at the party. Everyone always wants to know where I got it. Their store is really cute, too, with lots of fun stuff that you can choose to incorporate into a basket. My favorite thing about ordering from Gingham and Posh is NO MORE GIFT SHOPPING. I hate having to think of the right gift to send, so I just call Gingham and Posh, tell them who the gift is for and how much I want to spend and they do all the rest. I know I can call Gingham and Posh anytime I need to send a gift and they'll put together something really fabulous. Easy and reasonably priced. Love it!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
amberbyrd on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/16/2006, 08:27 AM
Got me exactly what I was looking for! – I needed the perfect gift basket for my parents Anniversary. I called the owner up and told her a little bit about my parents and when my mom and dad recieved it they were so excited they asked did I tell them exactly what to put in their basket because it was all of their favorites. I was highly impressed! Good deal for the money. I have since visited the store myself and saw that they create great baby baskets too.
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/19/2006, 06:41 AM
Editorial Review – Custom gift baskets for all occasions include gourmet foods, spa products, gardening tools, baby products and local North Carolina items.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.