Logo White
Watch Demo

Gingham & Posh

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Retail|Raleigh, NC 27612

5210 Hollyridge Dr, Ste b, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 783-5330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Gingham & Posh is Raleigh's only destination for stylish gift baskets ... big hand-made bows featuring gorgeous ribbons in corporate or seasonal colors ... stop by or shop online today! We also carry an extensive array of gift items, featuring many locally made gourmet food items, wines, soaps, candles, and more. Shop for baby shower gifts, hostess gifts, thank you gifts .... and have us wrap up your purchase to WOW your recipient! We also carry Scout brand tote bags, year-round ... the durable, fun-patterned bags you see EVERYONE with at the pool and beach. Need corporate gifts for your company --- this is our specialty! We can customize our gift baskets to your budgetary needs, feature you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tamara.stephenson.10 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 11:21 AM
tamara s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 08:28 AM
Great gifts!
I love this place! It's the perfect gift for any occassion. They always have unique finds and can put together the most pleasant basket. I will continue to go back!
tamara.stephenson.10 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 07:03 AM
Awesome place to get custom made baskets. Such cute products you wouldn't normally find in a regular store. Great ideas for every holiday and occassion.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cristina S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/04/2010, 03:01 AM
Gingham & Posh is the PERFECT gift!
Gingham & Posh is always my go to for the PERFECT gift that spans any and all occasions. G & P has supplied me with multiple baby shower, happy birthday, Easter, new home, congratulations, thank you, get well soon and client appreciation gifts - every basket is filled with cheer and unbeatable class that will always be remembered fondly. I know all I need to do is call or place an online order and all is taken care of - it is that easy and the baskets are AMAZING!
Amber B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/10/2009, 05:09 AM
Gingham & Posh always saves the day!
I have used Gingham and Posh now for everything from a Graduation Gift Basket, Birthday Basket, New Baby Basket to some pretty amazing New Home and Anniversary baskets. One thing is always the same my friends and families are WOWED. It makes me feel so happy and confident to know my loved ones will be treated to the perfect gift every time. Gingham and Posh has been my life saver!
anne t. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/12/2009, 12:12 PM
Gingham & Posh is A+!
Gingham & Posh's baskets are always amazing and the store is a great place to pick up last-minute gifts. I just sent a basket to my family in California and they loved the NC-themed goodies!
emcm80 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/23/2006, 04:27 AM
Exceeded my Expectations! – Bravo for great service! I recently 'stumbled' upon this gem when I was actually looking for a florist in Raleigh. The staff at Gingham & Posh were so pleasant and helpful when I called that I changed my mind and decided to send a gift basket to my friend instead of my usual gift of flowers. My friend called and couldn't stop thanking me for the basket --- she was thrilled to receive a basket containing all her favorite treats. Gingham & Posh deserves all the credit for helping to make my friend's birthday truly special, and for making me feel like I'd given her the world!
jplayer on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/20/2006, 06:26 AM
Great gift baskets!! – I recently received a gift basket from Gingham & Posh for my anniversary and I absolutely loved it! I decided to call them myself to send a gift basket to someone in the Triangle since I live out of town. They made sure that the basket was exactly what I wanted and even offered to deliver it locally! The website is great because you can see a lot of different options and then create your own basket. I will certainly be using their services again and I would recommend it for anyone looking for a quick & easy way to send a wonderful gift!!
jmills1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/28/2006, 11:23 AM
nice gifts, reasonable prices – This is a great little gift shop to pick up a quick gift. Mostly have gift baskets with assortments of food and wine, but also have smaller gifts like picture frames, baby items, and wedding gifts. I would recommend to others.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.