Logo White
Watch Demo

Gilmore Mortuary

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Greer, SC 29650

214 Memorial Dr, Greer, SC 29650

(864) 879-3721

https://www.thegilmoremortuary.com/listings

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Gilmore Mortuary is located at 214 Memorial Dr, Greer, SC. This business specializes in Funerals & Memorials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Parks on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 03:44 AM
fabulous service.staff goes over AND beyond too make things easy.when it come to your loss of a love me.
Natasha Bigbaby Pugh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:22 AM
TODAY THE GILMORE MORTUARY ROOM CARE OF THE SERVICES FOR MY SON EDDIE MICHAEL THOMAS, CONSIDERING THE DAMAGE THAT HAD IMPACTED MY SON, MR GILMORE DID A SUPERB JOB ON MY SON. THEY ARE THE MOST PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND DEDICATED MORTUARY I KNOW. THEY WORK WITH YOU ALL THE WAY. AGAIN THANK MR GILMORE. THE THOMAS AND PUGH FAMILY LOVE YOU AND WON'T HESITATE TO USE YOU AGAIN.
Luther Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 05:02 AM
If I go first, Mr. Singleton Gilmore knows and my staff , that he is to embalm and prepare my body to the excellent state of preservation and restoration for the repose. He is one of a few that has the high degree skill level of lifelike embalming that I have been brought up to accept. But don't take my word for it. Just stop by his next funeral and amaze yourself. Seeing is believing. Continue the high standard of professionalism Mr. Gilmore and Staff.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Scott Epps on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 07:03 AM
Gary Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 06:35 AM
Sonya Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 06:07 AM
Love this family they are compassionate and lovely people and unlike so many others it isn't about the money. Mr.Gilmore has been servicing our family for years my Grandmother wouldn't have it any other way.
Brenda Wrght on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 04:46 AM
Annessa McMickin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 01:39 AM
I must say this is one of the best mortuaries in the Greer. If you want to be treated with professionalism give the Gilmore mortuary a call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.